Initial - Walking Reserve - Automatic Men's Watch

Quick View
Quick View
Quick View
Quick View

Quick View
Quick View
Quick View
Quick View

Watch with power reserve, how does it work?

In watchmaking, the reserve of power refers the time that can continue to operate the mechanism of themechanical watchwithout it being reassembled or scope. The term only applies to the watches pulling their energy from the voltage of a spring as opposed to Quartz watchesoperating using a battery. When the power reserve is exhausted, the mechanism stops. It is then necessary to go up the watch and put it back on time.

Watch with power reserve indicator

When talking about the watch for watchmaking, it is also to designate the indication of this reserve of power on the watch dial. This information is given by the needle and comes between a "zero power reserve" position and "maximum power reserve". The power reserve is a complication that can be useful for people who really need their watch for their activities and who want to ensure that the operation of the watch remains optimal. Indeed, a watch whose power reserve is close to zero will very quickly lose precision and take late. However, the watch today is more than an accessory than a utility object, the interest of the power reserve indicator on a watch is above all for the pleasure of the eyes!

The movement of our automatic watch "initial - power reserve"

Drawn and assembled in France, ourMale automatic watch "Initial Walking Reserve"Is propelled by a Japanese automatic movement the Caliber Miyota 9132. This movement oscillates at 28'800 alternations per hour, has 26 rubies and offers a power reserve of about 40 hours. This one offers a precision of -10 / + 30 seconds a day. In addition to hours, minutes, seconds and date, this movement has Complications "Indicatorpower reserve "and display 24h.Our "Initial Walking Reserve" watch also has aSapphire glass, a system of interchangeable bracelets and IsGuaranteed 2 years. Its 316L stainless steel case made 40mm in diameterAnd is waterproof 3atm

The most beautiful is the future

Initial - Réserve de Marche - Montre automatique homme

+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide

+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide

Montre avec réserve de Marche, comment cela fonctionne ?

En horlogerie, la réserve de marche désigne le temps que peut continuer à fonctionner le mécanisme de la montre mécanique sans que celle-ci ne soit remontée ou portée. Le terme ne s'applique qu'aux montres tirant leur énergie de la tension d'un ressort par opposition aux montres quartzfonctionnant à l'aide d'une pile.  Lorsque la réserve de marche est épuisée, le mécanisme s'arrête. Il est alors nécessaire de remonter la montre et de la remettre à l'heure. 

Montre avec indicateur de réserve de Marche

Lorsque l’on parle de réserve de marche en horlogerie, c’est également pour désigner l’indication de cette réserve de marche sur le cadran de la montre. Cette information est donnée par l'aiguille qui va et vient entre une position « zéro réserve de marche » et « réserve de marche maximale ». La réserve de marche est une complication qui peut être utile pour les personnes qui ont réellement besoin de leur montre pour leurs activités et qui veulent s’assurer que le fonctionnement de la montre reste optimal. En effet, une montre dont la réserve de marche se rapproche de zéro va très vite perdre en précision et prendre du retard. Cependant, la montre étant aujourd'hui plus un accessoire qu'un objet utilitaire, l'intérêt de l'indicateur de réserve de marche sur une montre est avant tout pour le plaisir des yeux !

Le mouvement de notre montre automatique "Initial - Réserve de Marche"

​Dessinée et assemblée en France, notre montre automatique homme "Initial Réserve de Marche" est propulsée par un mouvement automatique japonais le calibre Miyota 9132. Ce mouvement oscille à 28’800 alternances par heure, dispose de 26 rubis et offre une réserve de marche d’environ 40 heures. Celui-ci offre une précision de -10/+30 secondes par jour. Outre les fonctions heures, minutes, secondes et date, ce mouvement est doté des ​complications "indicateur réserve de marche" et affichage 24h.​ Notre montre "Initial Réserve de Marche" dispose en outre d'un verre saphir, d'un système de bracelets interchangeables et ​est garantis 2 ans. ​Son boitier en acier 316L inoxydable fait 40mm de diamètre​ et est étanche 3ATM​

Le plus beau reste l'avenir