Info containment here - your internet orders continue to be shipped - Delivery offered - payment secured

0

Your Cart is Empty

WOMEN'S WATERPROOF WATCH

Discover our selection of waterproof watches for women. Designed and assembled in France, our Aurore waterproof watches are ideal for swimming. waterproof 10ATM or 100 meters you can swim with it without fear.

 

A waterproof watch for women that adapts to you and your desires


At Charlie Paris, we put all our enthusiasm and skills to createwaterproof ladies watches with a timeless and unique design with aExcellent value. We offerwaterproof watches for women adapted to each of us. OurAurora waterproof watch comes in several dial colors: classic dials like theblue dial orsteel but also more original colors like theEmerald green where themetallic pink. Our waterproof watch for women also fits all wrists! With its clip-on link closure system that can be removed without watchmaking equipment, your waterproof watch will match your wrist perfectly.


A quality waterproof Made in France watch

Guarantee of quality and authenticity, ours waterproof watches women Charlie are assembled in France, where our watchmakers combine experience and know-how while respecting the French watchmaking tradition. In order to offer you watches Complying with our quality standards, our waterproof watches are all fitted with a 316L steel case and a meticulous check is carried out on each of them before their marketing. This responsible production model and Made in France allows us to guarantee youexcellent value for money since our beginnings in 2014.

Wait more and findz the waterproof watch for women made in France made for you!

Here is a selection of waterproof 10ATM ladies' watch ideal for swimming:

Quick View
Quick View
Quick View
Quick View

Quick View
Quick View
Quick View
Quick View

The most beautiful is the future

TÉLÉPHONE MOMENTANÉMENT HORS SERVICE -  Boutique 53 rue saint André des arts, Paris 6ème - Livraison offerte - paiement sécurisé - 24j pour essayer

0

Votre panier est vide

MONTRE ÉTANCHE FEMME

Découvrez notre sélection de montres étanches pour femme. Dessinées et assemblées en France, nos montres étanches Aurore sont idéales pour se baigner. étanche 10ATM ou 100 mètres vous pourrez vous baigner avec sans crainte. 

 

Une montre étanche pour femme qui s'adapte à vous et vos envies 


Chez Charlie Paris, nous mettons tout notre enthousiasme et nos compétences pour créer des montres pour femme étanches au design intemporel et singulier  avec un excellent rapport qualité prix. Nous proposons des montres étanches pour femme adaptées à chacune d'entre nous. Notre montre étanche Aurore se décline en plusieurs couleur de cadrans : des cadrans classique comme le cadran bleu ou encore acier mais également des couleurs plus originales comme le vert émeraude ou le rose métallisé. Notre montre étanche pour femme s'adapte également à tous les poignets! Avec son système de fermeture à maillon clipsable qui s'enlève sans matériel horloger, votre montre étanche s'assortira à merveille à votre poignet. 


Une montre étanche Made in France de qualité

Gage de qualité et d’authenticité, nos montres étanches femmes Charlie sont assemblées en France, où nos horlogers allient expérience et savoir-faire dans le respect de la tradition horlogère française. Afin de vous proposer des montres conformes à nos standards de qualité, nos montres étanches sont toutes dotées d'un boitier en acier 316L et un contrôle minutieux est effectué sur chacune d’entre elle avant sa commercialisation. Ce modèle de production responsable et Made in France nous permet de vous garantir un excellent rapport qualité prix depuis nos débuts en 2014. 

N’attendez plus et trouvez la montre étanche pour femme made in France faite pour vous!

Voici une sélection de montre étanche pour femme 10ATM idéale pour la baignade:

+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide

+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide

Le plus beau reste l'avenir