Quick delivery - Payment in three installments - 2 year Warranty

Research

Shop 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6th - Email: Hello@charlie-paris.com - Tel: +33967411237

Store 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6th - Email: Hello@charlie-paris.com - Tel: +33967411237

Ambassadors and collaborations

Discover people who distinguish themselves by their actions, their style and their ambition. People with whom we have had the opportunity to collaborate on various projects and who, in our opinion, perfectly embody the values of the House: freedom, kindness, quality, sobriety and the quest for perfection.

Matthieu Tordeur, Adventurer

Matthieu Tordeur is an adventurer, lecturer and the youngest member of the Society of French Explorers. In 2019, he became the first Frenchman to reach the South Pole alone, on skis and without supplies.

Thomas crossed, Windsurfer

Three times winner of the "Red Bull Storm Chase", PWA World Champion, Thomas Traversa is THE world reference in XXL wave windsurfing. We believe he embodies this spirit of freedom, adventure and beauty in his sessions around the world.

Pola Gomez, Freestyle Footballer

Vice champion of France of Freestyle Football, Pola shines with her talent and her communicative energy. Perseverance, creativity, technicality and search for perfection are the values that bind us.

Love & Collect, Art Gallery

Love&Collect is the German-Pratina art gallery founded by Hervé Lovenbruck and Stéphane Corréard. Together, we decided to create ultra-limited series of watches designed by contemporary artists. The first two artists we collaborated with are Hopare and Erro.

LIVRAISON OFFERTE SOUS 72h - RETOURS SOUS 24 JOURS - PAIEMENT EN 3 FOIS - GARANTIE 2 ANS

Recherche

Boutique 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6ème - Email: bonjour@charlie-paris.com - Tel: 0967411237

Ambassadeurs et collaborations

Découvrez des personnes qui se distinguent par leur action, leur style et leur ambition. Des personnes avec qui nous avons eu l'occasion de collaborer sur différents projets et qui incarnent selon nous parfaitement les valeurs de la maison: liberté, bienveillance, respect, créativité, sobriété, audace ou encore recherche de perfection.

Matthieu Tordeur, aventurier

Matthieu Tordeur est aventurier, conférencier et plus jeune membre de la Société des Explorateurs Français. En 2019, il est devenu le premier Français à rallier le pôle Sud en solitaire, à skis et sans ravitaillement.

Thomas Traversa, windsurfer

Triple vainqueur de la "Red Bull Storm Chase", champion du monde PWA, Thomas Traversa est LA référence mondiale de windsurf de vague XXL. Il incarne selon nous parfaitement cet esprit de liberté, d'aventure et de beauté lors de ses sessions à travers le monde.

Pola Gomez, footballeuse freestyle

Vice championne de France de Football Freestyle, Pola rayonne de part son talent et son énergie communicative. Persévérance, créativité, technicité et recherche de perfection sont autant de valeurs qui nous lient.

Love & Collect, galerie d'art

Love&Collect est la galerie d'art germanopratine fondée par Hervé Lovenbruck et Stéphane Corréard. Ensemble, nous avons décidé de réaliser des séries ultra-limitées de montres pensées et dessinées par des artistes contemporains. Les deux premiers artistes avec qui nous avons collaboré sont Hopare et Erro.