Quick delivery - Payment in three installments - 2 year Warranty

Research

Store 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6th - Email: Hello@charlie-paris.com - Tel: +33967411237

aurore, dynamic & female

Designed and manufactured in France, waterproof 10atm, the Aurore was thought to accompany you throughout the year. With its case and steel bracelet, its bright dial, available in several colors, the Aurore has a sophisticated silhouette, all in dynamic lines and in neat details.

Women's waterproof watch - waterproof 10ATM

HOW TO CHOOSE A WATERPROOF WATCH

In order to choose the right waterproof watch, it is important to understand the different levels of waterproofness that exist in watchmaking. A women's watch is really considered waterproof and can be used for swimming at 10 ATM and above. A 3 ATM watch will only resist splashes while a 5 ATM watch will only allow surface swimming in calm water. If you're looking for a women's watch that you won't need to take off for a swim, go for a minimum of 10 ATM.

AURORE, THE WATERPROOF WOMEN'S WATCH BY CHARLIE PARIS

At Charlie Paris, we have designed the Aurore collection so that it can accompany you without constraint, whether it is summer or winter. Available with a quartz or mechanical automatic movement, with date or with an apparent "open heart" mechanism, the Aurore is a waterproof watch that you can wear without fear. This women's watch has a sophisticated silhouette with dynamic lines and careful details that will suit your style whether you prefer a silver, blue, green, mother of pearl or sand dial. Looking for discreet elegance? Choose the version with a white mother-of-pearl dial that will dress your wrist with sobriety. Looking for originality? The Aurore watches in "Emerald" or "Peacock" green should seduce you.

Our waterproof watches for women are assembled and checked in our watchmaking workshop in Paris and are guaranteed for two years. To guarantee quality and longevity, the strap and case of these watches are made of 316L steel, a stainless steel alloy known for its resistance to corrosion. Very comfortable to wear, you won't want to leave for a swim! Looking for a waterproof men's watch? The Concordia collection should interest you.

LIVRAISON OFFERTE SOUS 72h - RETOURS SOUS 24 JOURS - PAIEMENT EN 3 FOIS - GARANTIE 2 ANS

Recherche

Boutique 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6ème - Email: bonjour@charlie-paris.com - Tel: 0967411237

aurore, dynamique & féminine

Dessinée et fabriquée en France, étanche 10ATM, l'Aurore a été pensée pour vous accompagner tout au long de l'année. Avec son boitier et son bracelet en acier, son cadran lumineux, disponible dans plusieurs coloris, l'Aurore présente une silhouette sophistiquée, tout en lignes dynamiques et en détails soignés.

Montre femme étanche - waterproof 10ATM

Bien choisir sa montre waterproof

Afin de bien choisir sa montre étanche, il est important de comprendre les différents niveaux d’étanchéité qui existent en horlogerie. On considère véritablement qu’une montre pour femme est waterproof et qu’on peut se baigner avec à partir de 10 ATM. Une montre 3 ATM résistera seulement aux éclaboussures quand une montre 5 ATM ne permettra qu’une nage en surface et en eau calme. Si vous recherchez une montre pour femme que vous n’aurez pas besoin d’enlever pour la baignade, optez donc pour un minimum de 10 ATM. 

Aurore, la montre étanche pour femme par Charlie Paris

Chez Charlie Paris, nous avons imaginé la collection Aurorepour qu'elle puisse vous accompagner sans contrainte, été comme hiver. Disponible avec mouvement quartz ou mécanique automatique, en version avec date oou mécansime apparent "coeur ouvert",  l'Aurore est une montre étanche, résistante à l’eau, avec laquelle vous pourrez donc nager sans crainte. Cette montre femme présente une silhouette sophistiquée, tout en lignes dynamiques et en détails soignés qui s’adapte à votre style que vous préfériez un cadran argenté, bleu, vert, nacre ou encore sable. À la recherche d’élégance discrète ? Choisissez la version avec cadran blanc nacré qui habillera votre poignet avec sobriété.  À la recherche d'originalité ? Les montres Aurore de couleur vert "Emeraude" ou "Paon" devraient vous séduire.

Gage de qualité, sos montres étanches pour femme sont assemblées et controlées dans notre atelier d’horlogerie à Paris et sont garanties deux ans.  Pour vous garantir une qualité et une longévité optimale, le bracelet et le boîtier de ces montres sont en acier 316L, un alliage inoxydablereconnu pour sa résistance à la corrosion. Très confortable à porter, vous ne voudrez plus quitter pour vous baigner ! Vous recherchez une montre étanche pour homme ? La collection Concordia devrait vous intéresser.