Scented candle

Scented candle

Scented and natural candles for a warm interior

Looking for a cozy atmosphere after a long day at work? Warm, natural, scented but also relaxing, you can only relax with a few Charlie Paris candles, lit in your living room or in your bedroom. Let yourself be carried away by our scented candles which pleasantly perfume your interior with a delicate scent. The candle remains the essential accessory to decorate your interior and our Made in France candles create an atmosphere with soft and warm nuances. How not to succumb to the charm of a cozy and warm atmosphere? Choose an atmosphere that suits you with our selection of decorative and scented candles.

Discover our scented candles to awaken your senses and illuminate your interior with the light and heat of candles for a cocooning atmosphere.

 

Scented candles made in France, by Charlie Paris

Whether it is to offer, decorate or perfume your home, our Charlie Paris scented candles are made in France. It is important to us toact locally, this is why our natural candles are molded in France, south of Troyes, by passionate and experienced craftsmen. The wax is exclusively mineral and has a strong diffusion power to sublimate our high quality perfumes. Our wicks are made of braided cotton. Like our Made in France watches, our candles are also made in France. The scents created and waxed in France elegantly symbolize the Parisian atmosphere of exceptional moments.

We share with you our Charlie tip to use your candle well: when you light your natural candle for the first time, let it burn for at least two hours to melt evenly.

 

Our collections of "Made in France" candles

On the occasion of our move to 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6ème, we wanted to share with you our love for this magnificent district through a collection of scented candles, made in France. This collection of singular candles celebrates emblematic places of this arrondissement and mixes the highest quality essences with refinement.

Discover our scented universes:

  • Luxembourg Garden Candle, with its fig tree scent, this famous natural candle, as its name suggests, the Luxembourg Gardens.
  • Saint Germains Des Prés candle scented with amber. This intoxicating scent candle celebrates the Saint Germain des Près district and mixes the highest quality essences with refinement.
  • Pont des Arts candle scented with neroli & cedar, celebrates the emblematic lovers' bridge "Pont des Arts". Your memories and exceptional moments will come to life with this beautiful decorative object entirely made in France.
  • Latin Quarter Candle with its intoxicating cypress pepper fragrance celebrates this mythical district and mixes the highest quality essences with refinement.

Treat yourself to an olfactory walk with our Charlie Paris scented and decorative candles ...

The most beautiful is the future

Bougie parfumée

Bougie parfumée

Des bougies parfumées et naturelles pour un intérieur chaleureux

À la recherche d’une ambiance cosy après une longue journée de travail ? Chaleureuses, naturelles, parfumées mais aussi relaxantes, vous ne pourrez que vous détendre avec quelques bougies Charlie Paris, allumées dans votre salon ou dans votre chambre. Laissez-vous porter par nos bougies parfumées qui embaument agréablement votre intérieur d’une odeur délicate. La bougie reste l’accessoire incontournable pour décorer son intérieur et nos bougies Made in France créent une atmosphère aux nuances douces et chaleureuses. Comment ne pas succomber au charme d’une ambiance cosy et chaleureuse ? Optez pour une atmosphère qui vous ressemble avec notre sélection de bougies décoratives et parfumées.

Découvrez nos bougies parfumées pour éveillez vos sens et éclairer votre intérieur à la lumière et à la chaleur des bougies pour une ambiance cocooning.

 

Les bougies parfumées fabriquées en France, par Charlie Paris

Que ce soit pour offrir, décorer ou parfumer votre intérieur, nos bougies parfumées Charlie Paris sont fabriquées en France. Il est important à nos yeux d'agir localement, c’est pourquoi, nos bougies naturelles sont moulées en France, au Sud de Troyes, par des artisans passionnés et expérimentés. La cire est exclusivement minérale et possède un fort pouvoir de diffusion pour sublimer nos parfums de haute qualité. Nos mèches sont fabriquées en coton tressé. À l’image de nos montres Made in France, nos bougies répondent également à une fabrication française. Les senteurs créées et mises en cire en France, symbolisent avec élégance l’atmosphère parisienne de moments d’exception.

On vous partage notre astuce Charlie pour bien utiliser votre bougie : quand vous allumez pour la première fois votre bougie naturelle, laissez-la brûler au moins deux heures pour qu'elle fonde uniformément.

 

Nos collections de bougies "Made in France"

À l'occasion de notre emménagement au 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6ème, nous voulions partager avec vous notre amour pour ce magnifique quartier à travers une collection de bougies parfumées, fabriquées en France. Cette collection de bougies singulières célèbre des lieux emblématiques de cet arrondissement et mélange avec raffinement des essences de la plus haute qualité.

Découvrez nos univers parfumés :

  • Bougie Jardin du Luxembourg, avec son parfum figuier, cette bougie naturelle célèbre comme son nom l’indique le jardin du Luxembourg.
  • Bougie Saint Germains Des Prés parfumée à l’ambre. Cette bougie au parfum enivrant célèbre le quartier de Saint Germain des Près et mélange avec raffinement des essences de la plus haute qualité.
  • Bougie Pont des Arts parfumée néroli & cèdre, célèbre l'emblématique pont des amoureux "Pont des Arts". Vos souvenirs et moments d'exception prendront vie avec ce bel objet de décoration entièrement fabriqué en France.
  • Bougie Quartier Latin avec son parfum enivrant cyprès piment célèbre ce mythique quartier et mélange avec raffinement des essences de la plus haute qualité.

Offrez-vous une promenade olfactive avec nos bougies parfumées et décoratives Charlie Paris...

Le plus beau reste l'avenir