Info containment here - your internet orders continue to be shipped - Delivery offered - payment secured

0

Your Cart is Empty

Women's Automatic Watch

Automatic watch Woman

Which automatic watch for women choose?

Élégance and sobriety, these are the master words that guided us in the conception of ourautomatic watch for women. Our women's automatic watch comes in 2 versions:A classic version, and oneopen heart version, showing the finesse and complexity of the mechanism.
To best adapt to your desires, our women's automatic watches are available in different colours of case and dials: steel, pink gold, black, white or champagne. In addition tour watch bracelets, whether made of leather or Milanese mesh, are interchangeable! The best way to have several women's automatic watches in one.

The automatic watch Woman: A durable watch

A automatic watch is a watch with no electronic element and no battery. Indeed, it recharges thanks to the movement of the wrist of the wearer. A automatic mechanical watch well-maintained will follow you over several generations, its lifetime is almost infinite.Guarantee of quality and authenticity, our Women automatic watchesCharlie is assemblies in France, where our watchmakers combine experience and know-how. In order to offer you reliable women's watches, in accordance with our quality standards, a thorough check is carried out on each of them.Every automatic watch for women Charlie reveals the finesse and complexity of the mechanism with which it is provided thanks to a transparent sapphire glass background. The mechanical watch is a focus of technical knowledge, a truly fascinating timepiece!

An automatic watch woman & made in France?

Designed, designed and assembled in France, our women's automatic watches combine a classic and contemporary design that will accompany you for many yearsthanks to theirquality componentssuch as sapphire glass or their steel case 316L.It responsible production modeland Made in France allows us to guarantee youexcellent value for money since our debut in 2014.

Don't wait and find the women's automatic watchmade in France made for you!


The most beautiful is the future

Montre automatique femme

Montre automatique Femme

Quelle montre automatique pour femme choisir ? Avec mécanisme apparent ?

Élégance et sobriété, tels sont les maitres mots qui nous ont guidé lors de la conception de notre montre automatique pour femme. Cette montre femme se décline en 2 version : Une version classique, et une version coeur ouvert avec mécanisme apparent laissant apparaître la finesse et la complexité du mécanisme. 
Pour s'adapter au mieux à vos envies, nos montres automatiques femmes sont disponibles avec différentes couleurs de boitier et de cadrans : acier, or rose, noir, blanc ou encore champagne. De plus tous nos bracelets de montre, qu'ils soient en cuir ou en maille milanaise, sont interchangeables! Le meilleur moyen pour avoir plusieurs montres automatiques pour femme en une seule. 

La montre automatique Femme : Une montre durable 

Une montre automatique , avec mécanisme apparent ou avec cadran classique, est une montre sans élément électronique et sans pile.  En effet elle se recharge grâce au mouvement du poignet de celui qui la porte. Une montre mécanique automatique bien entretenue vous suivra sur plusieurs générations, sa durée de vie est presque infinie. Gage de qualité et d’authenticité, nos montres automatiques Femme Charlie sont assemblées en France, où nos horlogers allient expérience et savoir-faire. Afin de vous proposer des montres pour femme fiables, conformes à nos standards de qualité, un contrôle minutieux est effectué sur chacune d’entre elle. Chaque montre automatique pour femme Charlie laisse apparaître la finesse et la complexité du mécanisme dont elle est pourvue grâce à un fond transparent en verre saphir. La montre mécanique est un concentré de connaissance technique, un garde-temps véritablement fascinant! 

Une montre automatique femme & made in France ? 

Dessinées, conçues et assemblées en France, notre montre automatique femme allie un design à la fois classique et contemporain qui saura vous accompagner pendant de nombreuses années grâce à ses composants de qualité tels que le verre saphir ou encore leur boitier en acier 316L. Ce modèle de production responsable et Made in France nous permet de vous garantir un excellent rapport qualité prix depuis nos débuts en 2014. 

N’attendez plus et trouvez la montre automatique femme made in France faite pour vous!


Le plus beau reste l'avenir