Waterproof woman watch

Women's waterproof watch

Choosing the right waterproof watch

Thewatchwaterproof perfect is a watch that will suit you and your lifestyle.In order to choose the right waterproof watch, it is important to understand the different levels of water resistance that exist in watchmaking. We really consider that a watch is waterproof and that we can swim with it from 10 ATM, or 100 meters. Awatch 3 ATM will only resist splashing when a shows 5 ATM will only allow surface swimming in calm water. If you are looking for a ladies watch which you won't need to remove in summer, so opt for a minimum of 10 ATM.

Finally, if you are a fan of water sports or diving, you should rather orient yourself towards a30 ATM waterproof diving watch, like our Concordia model.

The waterproof ladies' watch by Charlie Paris

At Charlie Paris we have designed a collection of waterproof ladies watch 10 ATM, made to accompany you without constraint, summer and winter, in your life as an active woman.The Aurore waterproof watch is water resistant up to 100 meters: so you can go swimming with it, there will be no risk of damaging it or of misting up under the dial.The quartz watchAurore is, of course, a sports watch but remains elegant and feminine, so that you can wear it every day. It adapts to your style whether you prefer a sober dial,steel orblue, or a more colorful, green dialemerald orpastel pink.

A quality waterproof ladies' watch

It is important for us to offer you a quality watch that will last a lifetime. Our waterproof watch for women ismade in France. It is assembled in our watchmaking workshop located in the Jura. We also choose the best materials for our French-made watch. To guarantee you optimal quality, the strap and the case of our waterproof watch for women are made ofsteel 316L, an alloystainless, which will stand up to water and weather without any problem.Thanks to its system of independent clipsable links, this bracelet steel watch is veryeasily adjustable to the size of your wrist, without the need for watchmaking tools.Very comfortable to wear, you will never want to take off your Charlie Paris waterproof watch again ...

Looking for a waterproof watch for men ? Discover the collectionConcordia and the collectionGR.

The most beautiful is the future

Montre étanche femme

Montre étanche femme

Bien choisir sa montre étanche 

Lamontre étanche parfaite est une montre qui vous correspondra et qui correspondra à votre mode de vie.  Afin de bien choisir sa montre étanche, il est important de comprendre les différents niveaux d’étanchéité qui existent en horlogerie. On considère véritablement qu’une montre est waterproof et qu’on peut se baigner avec à partir de 10 ATM, soit 100 mètres. Unemontre 3 ATM résistera seulement aux éclaboussures quand une montre 5 ATM ne permettra qu’une nage en surface et en eau calme. Si vous recherchez une montre pour femme que vous n’aurez pas besoin d’enlever en été, optez donc pour un minimum de 10 ATM. 

Enfin, si vous êtes adepte des sports nautiques ou de la plongée, il faudra plutôt vous orienter vers unemontre de plongée étanche 30 ATM, comme notre modèle Concordia.

La montre de femme étanche par Charlie Paris

Chez Charlie Paris nous avons conçu une collection de montre pour femme étanche 10 ATM, faite pour vous accompagner sans contrainte, été comme hiver, dans votre vie de femme active. La montre waterproof Aurore est résistante à l’eau jusqu’à 100 mètres: vous pouvez donc aller nager avec, il n’y aura aucun risque de l’endommager ou d’avoir de la buée sous le cadran. La montre quartz Aurore est, certes, une montre sport mais reste élégante et féminine, de façon à ce que vous puissiez la porter au quotidien. Elle s’adapte à votre style que vous préfériez un cadran sobre,acier oubleu, ou un cadran plus coloré, vertémeraude ourose pastel.

Une montre pour femme étanche de qualité

Il est important pour nous de vous proposer une montre de qualité, qui résistera à la vie. Notre montre étanche pour femme estmade in France. Elle est assemblée dans notre atelier d’horlogerie qui se situe dans le Jura. Nous choisissons également les meilleurs matériaux pour notre montre de fabrication française. Pour vous garantir une qualité optimale, le bracelet et le boîtier de notre montre étanche pour femme est enacier 316L, un alliageinoxydable, qui résistera sans problème à l’eau et au temps. Grâce à son système de maillons indépendants clipsables, ce bracelet de montre en acier est trèsfacilement réglable à la taille de votre poignet, sans avoir besoin d’outils horlogers. Très confortable à porter, vous ne voudrez plus jamais enlever votre montre waterproof Charlie Paris… 

Vous recherchez une montre étanche pour homme ? Découvrez la collectionConcordia et la collectionGR.

Le plus beau reste l'avenir