Info containment here - your internet orders continue to be shipped - Delivery offered - payment secured

0

Your Cart is Empty

Man waterproof watch

Men's waterproof watch


Man waterproof watch tailored to your style

At Charlie Paris, we put all our enthusiasm and skills into creatingwaterproof men's watchestimeless and singular design and with aexcellent value for money. We offermen's waterproof watchessuitable for all of us: watches made for adventure like ourConcordia watchwaterproof 30 ATM, sporty-looking watches such asOurGR watch, or elegant, urban men's watches such as our Bastille quartz watches, both waterproof 10 ATM.To best suit your desires, each watch is available with different dial colors:BlackBlueWhiteor evenGreen, as well as waterproofing levels ranging from 10ATM to 30 ATMs.  All our watch straps are interchangeable, so you can choose aleather watch bracelet, nylon or steel.The best way to have multiplemen's waterproof watchesone!

Automatic man watch or quartz

Beyond the aesthetic aspect,men's waterproof watches Charlie Paris are equipped with different types of movement. Watchesquartz movementfor those who like simplicity and precision but also watchesautomatic mechanical movementfor watch lovers and collectors.Our GR waterproof watches And Concordia available in an automatic version and a Quartz version. Our city watch Bastille is available in Quartz version

Waterproof men's watch - Made in France

Made in France, each Charlie Paris men's watch will accompany you for many years thanks to itsquality componentssuch as sapphire glass or their 316L steel cases. It is important to us to act locally, which is why every waterproof man watchis assembled by hand in France, near Besançon, by professional and experienced watchmakers. This responsible production model and Made in France allows us to guarantee you excellent value for money since our beginnings in 2014.

Don't wait any longer and find themen's watchwhich is for you!

The most beautiful is the future

TÉLÉPHONE MOMENTANÉMENT HORS SERVICE -  Nouvelle adresse 53 rue saint André des arts, Paris 6ème - Livraison offerte - paiement sécurisé - 24j pour essayer

0

Votre panier est vide

Montre étanche homme

Montre étanche Homme


Montre étanche homme adaptée à votre style

Chez Charlie Paris, nous mettons tout notre enthousiasme et nos compétences pour créer des montres hommes étanches au design intemporel et singulier et avec un excellent rapport qualité prix. Nous proposons des montres étanches pour homme adaptées à chacun d'entre nous : des montres taillées pour l’aventure comme notre montre Concordia étanche 30 ATM, des montres à l'allure sportive comme notre montre GR, ou encore des montres pour homme élégantes et citadines comme nos montres quartz Bastille, toutes deux étanches 10 ATM.  Pour s'adapter au mieux à vos envies, chaque montre est disponible avec de couleurs de cadrans différentes : noirbleublanc ou encore vert, ainsi que des niveaux d'étanchéité allant de 10ATM à 30 ATM.  Tous nos bracelets de montre sont interchangeables, vous pouvez ainsi choisir un bracelet de montre en cuir, en nylon ou en acier. Le meilleur moyen pour avoir plusieurs montres étanches pour homme en une seule!

Montre homme automatique ou quartz

Au-delà de l’aspect esthétique, les montres étanche pour homme Charlie Paris sont équipées de différents types de mouvement. Des montres à mouvement quartz pour ceux qui aiment la simplicité et la précision mais également des montres à mouvement mécanique automatique pour les amateurs et collectionneurs de montres. Nos montres étanches GR et Concordia se déclinent en une version automatique et une version Quartz. Notre montre citadine Bastille est disponible en version Quartz

Montre homme étanche & Made in France

Made in France, chaque montre homme Charlie Paris saura vous accompagner pendant de nombreuses années grâce à ses composants de qualité tels que le verre saphir ou encore leurs boitiers en acier 316L . Il est important à nos yeux d'agir localement, c’est pourquoi, chaque montre étanche homme est assemblée à la main en France, près de Besançon, par des horlogers professionnels et expérimentés. Ce modèle de production responsable et Made in France nous permet de vous garantir un excellent rapport qualité prix depuis nos débuts en 2014. 

N’attendez plus et trouvez la montre pour homme qui est faite pour vous!

Le plus beau reste l'avenir