Shipping within 72h - Return within 24 days - 2 year warranty - payment secured

0

Your Cart is Empty

Show man

Men watch

A men's watch adapted to your desires and your lifestyle

At Charlie Paris, we put all our enthusiasm and skills to create men's watches with a timeless and unique design and excellent value for money. We offer men's watches adapted to each of us: men's watches cut for adventure like our Concordia watch or our GR watch, or even elegant and urban men's watches like our Initial automatic watch or our quartz watches. Bastille and Horizon.
To best suit your desires, our watches are available with different dial colors: black, blue, white or even green, as well as water resistance levels ranging from 3ATM to 30 ATM. In addition, all our watch straps are interchangeable, so you can choose a leather, nylon or steel watch strap.

A Quartz or Automatic men's watch?

Beyond the aesthetic aspect, the mens watches Charlie Paris are equipped with different types of movement. Quartz movement watches for those who like simplicity and precision but also watches with automatic mechanical movement for watch enthusiasts and collectors.

A men's watch Made in France, and of quality

Made in France, our men's watches will accompany you for many years thanks to their quality components such as the sapphire crystal or their 316L steel case. It is important for us to act locally, which is why each men's watch is assembled by hand in France, near Besançon, by professional and experienced watchmakers. This model of responsible and Made in France production has allowed us to guarantee you excellent value for money since our beginnings in 2014.

Do not wait any longer and find it men's watch that's right for you!

Le plus beau reste l'avenir

Boutique 53 rue saint André des arts, Paris 6ème - Livraison offerte - paiement sécurisé - 24j pour essayer

0

Votre panier est vide

Montre homme

Montre homme

Une montre homme adaptée à vos envies et à votre style de vie

Chez Charlie Paris, nous mettons tout notre enthousiasme et nos compétences pour créer des montres hommes au design intemporel et singulier et avec un excellent rapport qualité prix. Nous proposons des montres pour homme adaptées à chacun d'entre nous : des montres pour homme taillées pour l’aventure comme notre montre Concordia ou notre montre GR, ou encore des montres pour homme élégantes et citadines comme notre montre automatique Initial ou nos montres quartz Bastille et Horizon.
Pour s'adapter au mieux à vos envies, nos montres sont disponibles avec différentes couleurs de cadrans : noir, bleu, blanc ou encore vert, ainsi que des niveaux d'étanchéité allant de 3ATM à 30 ATM. De plus tous nos bracelets de montre sont interchangeables, vous pouvez ainsi choisir un bracelet de montre en cuir, en nylon ou en acier.

Une montre homme Quartz ou Automatique ?

Au-delà de l’aspect esthétique, les montres pour homme Charlie Paris sont équipées de différents types de mouvement. Des montres à mouvement quartz pour ceux qui aiment la simplicité et la précision mais également des montres à mouvement mécanique automatique pour les amateurs et collectionneurs de montres.

Une montre Homme Made in France, et de qualité

Made in France, nos montres homme sauront vous accompagner pendant de nombreuses années grâce à leur composants de qualité tels que le verre saphir ou encore leur boitier en acier 316L . Il est important à nos yeux d'agir localement, c’est pourquoi, chaque montre homme est assemblée à la main en France, près de Besançon, par des horlogers professionnels et expérimentés. Ce modèle de production responsable et Made in France nous permet de vous garantir un excellent rapport qualité prix depuis nos débuts en 2014.

N’attendez plus et trouvez la montre pour homme qui est faite pour vous!

Le plus beau reste l'avenir