Info containment here - your internet orders continue to be shipped - Delivery offered - payment secured

0

Your Cart is Empty

Montre Made in France

Montre en france

A Made in france Montre adapted to your needs

At Charlie Paris we put all our enthusiasm and skills to create watches Made in Franceto design both timeless and singular with excellent value for money.To adapt to your different lifestyles, we offerwatches made in france for manand forwomanwith different levels of sealing, ranging from 3ATM to 30ATM, to ensure maximum sealing to the most reckless of us. FurthertOur watch bracelets are interchangeable, so no longer need to make choices between a watch bracelet made of leather, steel, Milanese mesh or nylon.

Show French in automatic version or Quartz?

Beyond the aesthetic aspect, thecharlie paris watchesare equipped with different types of movement. Quartz-moving watches for those who like simplicity and precision but also automatic-moving watches for watch enthusiasts and collectors.

Charlie watch: A watch alliing Made in France, Know-how, and Quality

Ourswatches are "Made in France"because they are drawn, designed and assembled by watchmakers experienced in France in Morteau, cradle ofthe French watch industry
TheMade in Franceis at the heart of Charlie Paris’s commitment! It allows us to offer you watches of an irreproachable quality, while making thefrench watch heritageThis responsible production modeland associated localityat a choice ofquality componentssuch as sapphire glass or 316L steel allows us to guarantee youan excellent price-quality ratio since our debut in 2014.

The most beautiful is the future

TÉLÉPHONE MOMENTANÉMENT HORS SERVICE -  Boutique 53 rue saint André des arts, Paris 6ème - Livraison offerte - paiement sécurisé - 24j pour essayer

0

Votre panier est vide

Montre Made in France

Montre made in france

Une Montre Made in france adaptée à vos envies

Chez Charlie Paris, nous mettons tout notre enthousiasme et nos compétences pour créer des montres Made in France au design à la fois intemporel et singulier avec un excellent rapport qualité prix. Pour s'adapter au mieux à vos différents mode de vie, nous proposons des montres made in france pour homme et pour femme avec différents niveaux d'étanchéité, allant de 3ATM jusqu'à 30ATM, pour assurer une étanchéité maximale aux plus téméraires d'entre nous. De plus tous nos bracelets de montre sont interchangeables, ainsi plus besoin de faire de choix entre un bracelet de montre en cuir, en acier, en maille milanaise ou encore en nylon. 

Montre française en version automatique ou Quartz?

Au-delà de l’aspect esthétique, les montres Charlie Paris sont équipées de différents types de mouvement. Des montres à mouvement quartz pour ceux qui aiment la simplicité et la précision mais également des montres à mouvement mécanique automatique pour les amateurs et collectionneurs de montres.

La montre Charlie : Une montre alliant Made in France, Savoir-faire, et Qualité

Nos montres sont "Made in France" car elles sont dessinées, conçues et assemblées par des horlogers expérimentés en France à Morteau, berceau de l’industrie horlogère française
Le Made in France est au cœur de l’engagement de Charlie Paris ! Il nous permet de vous proposer des montres d’une qualité irréprochable, tout en faisant vivre le patrimoine horloger françaisCe modèle de production responsable et local associé à un choix de composants de qualité tels que le verre saphir ou encore l'acier 316L nous permet de vous garantir un excellent rapport qualité prix depuis nos débuts en 2014. 

Le plus beau reste l'avenir