Shipping within 72h - Return within 24 days - 2 year warranty - payment secured

0

Your Cart is Empty

Automatic watch less than 1000 euros

Discover our selection of automatic watches for men and women at less than 1000 euros. Comics and assembled in France, our automatic watches have a sapphire glass, a system of interchangeable bracelets and are guaranteed 2 years. These "Made in France" watches are available with different dial colors (blue, black or white watch) and different styles of bracelet.

A bit of history ... The mechanical watches with automatic winding are much older than the quartz watches that arrived on the market only from 1970. Indeed lA mechanical watch with automatic winding (named during his perpetual watch creation) saw the day in 1778 thanks to Abraham Louis Perrelet.


Why privilege an automatic watch?

Firstly, the displacement of needles is made more fluid and linear than on quartz watches, where the second hand performs small jumps. Thus the display of the time is much more aesthetic on an automatic watch. Aautomatic watchis a watch without electronic and stackless element. So by buying an automatic watch you make the choice of a sustainable and ecological watch. All our Automatic watchesLet the finesse and complexity of the mechanism of which they are provided with a transparent sapphire glass background. The mechanical watch is a concentrate of technical knowledge, a truly fascinating timepiece! A Automatic mechanical watch Well maintained will follow you on several generations, its lifetime is almost infinite. A revision every 5 years will allow your watch to be at your side a lifetime.
Quick View
Quick View
Quick View
Quick View

Quick View
Quick View
Quick View
Quick View

Quick View
Quick View
Quick View
Quick View

Quick View

TÉLÉPHONE MOMENTANÉMENT HORS SERVICE -  Boutique 53 rue saint André des arts, Paris 6ème - Livraison offerte - paiement sécurisé - 24j pour essayer

0

Votre panier est vide

MONTRE AUTOMATIQUE A MOINS DE 1000 euros

Découvrez notre sélection de montres automatiques pour homme et pour femme à moins de 1000 euros. Dessinées et assemblées en France, nos montres automatiques disposent d'un verre saphir, d'un système de bracelets interchangeables et sont garanties 2 ans. Ces montres "Made in France" sont disponibles avec différentes couleurs de cadran (montre bleu, noir ou blanc) et différents styles de bracelet. 

Un peu d'histoire ... Les montres mécaniques à remontage automatique sont bien plus anciennes que les montres Quartz qui n'arrivèrent sur le marché qu'à partir de 1970. En effet la montre mécanique à remontage automatique (nommé lors de sa création montre perpétuelle) voit le jour en 1778 grâce à Abraham Louis Perrelet.


Pourquoi privilégier une montre automatique ? 

Premièrement le déplacement des aiguilles se fait de façon plus fluide et linéaire que sur les montres à quartz, où la trotteuse effectue de petits sauts. Ainsi l’affichage de l’heure est bien plus esthétique sur une montre automatique.  Une montre automatique est une montre sans élément électronique et sans pile. Ainsi en achetant une montre automatique vous faites le choix d’une montre durable et écologique. Toutes nos montres automatiques laissent apparaître la finesse et la complexité du mécanisme dont elles sont pourvues grâce à un fond transparent en verre saphir. La montre mécanique est un concentré de connaissance technique, un garde-temps véritablement fascinant!  Une montre mécanique automatique bien entretenue vous suivra sur plusieurs générations, sa durée de vie est presque infinie. Une révision tous les 5 ans permettra à votre montre d'être à vos cotés toute une vie.
+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide

+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide

+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide

+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide

+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide