Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Montre homme verte

Green men's watch

Discover our selection of French watches for men with green dials

Sort by

13 products

Filters

HORIZON - GreenHORIZON - Green
HORIZON - Green Sale price$295.00

3 colors available

HORIZON - Chronograph - GreenHORIZON - Chronograph - Green

3 colors available

Concordia - GreenConcordia - Green
Concordia - Green Sale price$295.00

2 colors available

INITIAL - Automatic Slim - GreenINITIAL - Automatic Slim - Green

3 colors available

INITIAL - Automatic Slim - Gold & Green INITIAL - Automatic Slim - Gold & Green

3 colors available

Concordia - GreenConcordia - Green
Concordia - Green Sale price$345.00
Vue de face du modèle de montre automatique pour homme Initial Cœur Ouvert avec cadran vertGros plan sur le poignet d’un homme arborant le modèle de montre automatique pour homme Initial Cœur Ouvert avec cadran vert

4 colors available

INITIAL- Calendar - GreenINITIAL- Calendar - Green
INITIAL- Calendar - Green Sale price$495.00

4 colors available

INITIAL - Power Reserve - GreenINITIAL - Power Reserve - Green

3 colors available

INITIAL - Open Heart - Rose gold/GreenINITIAL - Open Heart - Rose gold/Green

3 colors available

Concordia - Automatic - GreenConcordia - Automatic - Green

3 colors available

Concordia - Automatic - GreenConcordia - Automatic - Green
Alliance - Moon Phase - Sagegreen - Steel braceletAlliance - Moon Phase - Sagegreen - Steel bracelet

Expertise

French made

It is important to us to act locally, which is why our watches are assembled by hand in our workshop in Paris.

Customer service

From Monday to Friday, we do our best to always respond to you within the day.

Learn more

Address, Paris 6th

Find our entire collection of watches for men and women at 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6th.

Learn more

Green men's watch

Modern elegance with green Charlie watches

Welcome to Charlie's refined universe, where watchmaking goes green. Our collection of green watches embodies natural elegance, fusing the art of watch design with the originality of the green hue. Each watch is meticulously assembled by hand, in the heart of Paris, by our watchmakers to reflect the unique character of the wearer. Explore our range of men's watches that combine timeless and contemporary design. The different colors of the green dials - sunray, smoked, darker or lighter - add uniqueness to your timepiece, while maintaining a classic aesthetic. With 316L steel cases and interchangeable bracelets according to your tastes, our green watches seduce with their perfect balance between refined and assertive design.

A fusion of functionality and utility

At Charlie, we believe that every detail counts. Our green watches are no exception. The meticulously crafted indexes and hands, whether readable in the dark or not thanks to the addition of Superluminova, stand out elegantly on the different green dials of our watches, ensuring optimal readability day and night . With green men's watches available with automatic mechanical movement or quartz movement, you are bound to find the one that will perfectly embody you. Ranging from 3ATM up to 30ATM which corresponds to a water resistance of 300 meters, our watches are much more than simple fashion accessories. They are designed to accompany you in your daily life, and some ready to follow you on all your adventures. Whether it's a day at the office, an elegant evening, or an outdoor getaway, our green watches are designed to fit your dynamic lifestyle. For watch enthusiasts, our Charlie watches go beyond simple design. Featuring sophisticated watchmaking complications such as moon phases , chronographs and power reserve displays, they reveal technical know-how acquired through 10 years of experience.

Assert your personality with your Charlie

The men's watch with green dial from Charlie is much more than just an instrument for measuring time. It asserts your personality, brings a bold color into the often monochrome world of men's watchmaking, bringing freshness and originality to every moment. The green hue for our watches stands out as the most assertive within our collection, which also offers blue, black and white dials. Explore our Horizon, Concordia, Initial and Alliance collections to discover the green watch that will faithfully reflect your uniqueness and enhance every moment of your daily life. Also discover the elegance of our women's watches , where the subtlety of the green dial embodies delicacy and sophistication. Our women's collection offers a refined range of green watches, offering a bold alternative with turquoise, peacock or even emerald dials.

Passer au contenu

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Montre homme verte

Montre homme verte

Découvrez notre sélection de montres françaises pour homme avec cadran vert

Trier par

10 produits

Filtres

HORIZON - Quartz - VertHORIZON - Quartz - Vert
HORIZON - Quartz - Vert Prix de vente195 €

5 couleurs

HORIZON - Chronographe - VertHORIZON - Chronographe - Vert
HORIZON - Chronographe - Vert Prix de vente275 €
CONCORDIA - Vert
CONCORDIA - Vert Prix de vente295 € Prix normal345 €
INITIAL - Automatique Slim - VertINITIAL - Automatique Slim - Vert

5 couleurs

INITIAL - Automatique Cœur Ouvert - VertINITIAL - Automatique Cœur Ouvert - Vert

5 couleurs

INITIAL - Automatique Cœur Ouvert - SaugeINITIAL - Automatique Cœur Ouvert - Sauge

9 couleurs

INITIAL - Automatique Squelette - Vert & DoréINITIAL - Automatique Squelette - Vert & Doré

5 couleurs

NEWCONCORDIA - Automatique - CitadelleCONCORDIA - Automatique - Citadelle

5 couleurs

NEWALLIANCE - Automatique 68H - SaugeALLIANCE - Automatique 68H - Sauge
ALLIANCE - Automatique 68H - Sauge Prix de venteA partir de 1.245 €

9 couleurs

NEWALLIANCE - Automatique phase de lune - SaugeALLIANCE - Automatique phase de lune - Sauge
ALLIANCE - Automatique phase de lune - Sauge Prix de venteA partir de 1.795 €

4 couleurs

Savoir-faire

fabrication française

Il est important à nos yeux d'agir localement, c’est pourquoi, nos montres sont assemblées à la main dans notre atelier à Paris.

Service client

Du Lundi au Vendredi, nous faisons notre maximum pour toujours vous répondre dans la journée.

En savoir +

Adresse, Paris 6ème

Retrouvez toute notre collection de montres pour homme et femme au 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6ème.

En savoir +

Montre homme verte

L’élégance moderne avec les montres vertes Charlie

Bienvenue dans l'univers raffiné de Charlie, où l'horlogerie se met au vert. Notre collection de montres vertes incarne l'élégance au naturel, fusionnant l'art du design horloger avec l’originalité de la teinte verte. Chaque montre est méticuleusement assemblée à la main, au cœur de Paris, par nos horlogers pour refléter le caractère unique de celui qui la porte. Partez à l’expédition de notre gamme de montres pour hommes qui allient design intemporel et contemporain. Les différentes couleurs de cadrans verts, soleillé, fumé, plus ou moins foncé, viennent apporter de la singularité à votre garde-temps tout en conservant une esthétique classique. Avec des boîtiers en acier 316L et des bracelets interchangeables selon vos goûts, nos montres vertes séduisent par leur parfait équilibre entre design affiné et affirmé.

Une fusion entre fonctionnalité et utilité

Chez Charlie, nous croyons que chaque détail compte. Nos montres vertes ne font pas exception. Les index et les aiguilles, minutieusement travaillés, qu’ils soient lisibles dans l’obscurité ou non grâce à l’ajout de Superluminova, se détachent avec élégance sur les différents cadrans verts de nos montres, assurant une lisibilité optimale de jour comme de nuit. Avec des montres pour hommes vertes disponibles avec mouvement mécanique automatique ou mouvement quartz, vous trouverez forcément celle qui saura parfaitement vous incarner. Allant de 3ATM jusqu’à 30ATM qui correspond à une étanchéité de 300 mètres, nos montres sont bien plus que de simples accessoires de mode. Elles sont conçues pour vous accompagner dans votre quotidien, et pour certaines prêtes à vous suivre dans toutes vos aventures. Que ce soit pour une journée au bureau, une soirée élégante ou une escapade en plein air, nos montres vertes sont conçues pour s'adapter à votre style de vie dynamique. Pour les passionnés d'horlogerie, nos montres Charlie vont au-delà du simple design. Dotées de complications horlogères sophistiquées telles que des phases de lune, des chronographes et des affichages de réserve de marche, elles révèlent un savoir-faire technique acquis grâce à 10 ans d’expérience.

Affirmez votre personnalité avec votre Charlie

La montre pour hommes avec cadran vert de chez Charlie est bien plus qu'un simple instrument pour mesurer le temps. Elle vient affirmer votre personnalité, apporter une couleur franche dans le monde souvent monochrome de l'horlogerie masculine, apportant fraîcheur et originalité à chaque instant. La teinte verte pour nos montres se distingue comme la plus affirmée au sein de notre collection, qui propose également des cadrans de couleur bleue, noire et blanche. Explorez nos collections Horizon, Concordia, Initial et Alliance pour découvrir la montre verte qui reflétera fidèlement votre singularité et sublimera chaque instant de votre quotidien. Découvrez également l'élégance de nos montres pour femmes, où la subtilité du cadran vert incarne délicatesse et sophistication. Notre collection femme propose une gamme raffinée de montres vertes, offrant une alternative audacieuse avec des cadrans turquoise, paon ou encore émeraude.