Quick delivery - Payment in three installments - 2 year Warranty

Research

Shop 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6th - Email: Hello@charlie-paris.com - Tel: +33967411237

Store 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6th - Email: Hello@charlie-paris.com - Tel: +33967411237

MEN's WATCH


Discover our collection of French watches for men with modern elegance.

Initial, Automatic

A collection of automatic watches with a design that is sober, modern and timeless to the delight of watchmaking enthusiasts.

montre homme classique solaire acier

Urban classic

Sense of detail, right proportions, harmony of curves, everything is a question of balance for these timepieces equipped with quartz movements.

sporty elegance

An aesthetic as sporty as it is elegant. Lines that combine strength and refinement, dynamism and balance for watches that are ready to accompany you everywhere, every day and forever.

atelier d'horlogerie française Charlie Paris
Cuir tannage végétal des bracelets de montre Charlie Paris
More info
more info
Let's go

316L steel

316L stainless steel case.

Made in France

Designed and assembled with care in France.

A 2-year warranty

Repair in our workshop in our store in Paris.

Straps

Interchangeable in leather, nylon or steel.

sapphire glass

Scratch-resistant, extremely impact-resistant.

Store in Paris

53 rue Saint André des Arts, 75006 Paris.

Customer service

By chat, email or phone at +33967411237.

Find your men's watch with automatic or quartz movement

At Charlie Paris, we put all our enthusiasm and our skills to create men's watches with a timeless and singular design, with excellent value for money. If you are looking for an elegant men's watch with both classic and contemporary design, our collection of automatic watches Initial or our Horizon and Solar watch collections are ideal. Their urban silhouettes, all in dynamic lines and neat details such as the "leaf" shape of their hands reinforce their commitment to refinement and sobriety and perfectly embody the spirit of the House. If you are looking for men's watches with an aesthetics that is as sporty as it is attractive, you can chose our men's Concordia adventure watch, which is waterproof to 300m or our sportswatch "Grande Randonnée" (GR), which is the perfect compromise between a city watch and adventure watch.

Beyond the aesthetic and design aspect, the men's watches of our brand are equipped with different types of movements. Men's watches with quartz movement for those who like simplicity and precision. Chronograph, small second hand, or even watches with automatic mechanical movement for watch lovers, but also solar watches that recharge in sunlight. Watch mechanism with three hands and the date, or with complications like the power reserve indicator, the calendar. We also have watches with visible mechanism like our "Initial - Open Heart". To best suit your lifestyle, our men's watches with 316L steel cases are available with different dial colors such as black dial, blue, white or even a green dial. So you can find the color that suits you, as well as water resistance levels ranging from 3ATM waterproof watch to 30 ATM.

A men's design watch with leather strap, steel or nylon

All our watch straps are interchangeable , so you can choose a leather, nylon or steel bracelet for your watch. Our analog timepieces can be mounted on the interchangeable leather watch straps of your choice: grained leather, smooth leather, ostrich leather or lizard as well as many colors such as brown, blue, black, green or even grey. You can also opt for a more sporty watch strap for our Waterproof watches, with a blue, green, black or beige nylon strap that will allow you to swim with it without fear. You can vary the materials and colors of your bracelets according to your desires. For a more vintage style, you can go for our Milanese Mesh watch bracelet. Whether you are looking for a first watch, a classic watch style, a sports watch, chronograph watch, a dive watch, a watch with leather strap, a solar watch, a watch with apparent mechanism or  even a watch to get married, all the timepieces of our brand allow you to choose quality at a fair price and with French manufacture.

A Made in France and Quality Men's Watch Brand

Childhood friends and passionate about beautiful pieces, Ambroise and Adrien launched in 2014 their first collection of French watches, designed and assembled in France, and they met a real success. The company today puts all its enthusiasm and skills to create timeless and singular watches, with an excellent price-quality ratio and a responsible production model. Each Charlie Paris men's watch is handmade by professionals and experienced watchmakers. Our watches will accompany you for many years thanks to their quality components such as sapphire glass or their 316L steel case. 2 years Warranty, whether for a quartz or automatic model, each of our watches undergoes strict quality control before going on your wrist. And thanks to our live distribution model via our website and our store on 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6th, we can guarantee you an excellent price-quality ratio since our launch in 2014. We let you choose from our many models of men's watches. Whether you are looking for automatic, quartz, electronic, sports, waterproof or diving watches, with a steel bracelet, or leather straps, with Charlie Paris you can find the perfect model for you by discovering our beautiful collection of timeless watches!

LIVRAISON OFFERTE SOUS 72h - RETOUR SOUS 24 JOURS - PAIEMENT EN 3 FOIS - GARANTIE 2 ANS

Recherche

Boutique 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6ème - Email: bonjour@charlie-paris.com - Tel: 0967411237

Boutique 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6ème - Email: bonjour@charlie-paris.com - Tel: 0967411237

MONTRE HOMME


Découvrez notre collection de montres françaises pour homme à l'élégance moderne.

Initial, automatique

Une collection de montres automatiques au design à la fois sobre, moderne et intemporel pour le plus grand plaisir des amateurs d’horlogerie.

élégance sportive

Une esthétique aussi sportive qu'élégante. Des lignes alliant force et raffinement, dynamisme et équilibre pour des montres prêtes à vous accompagner partout, tous les jours et pour toujours.

montre homme classique solaire acier

classique citadine

Sens du détail, justesse des proportions, harmonie des courbes, ici tout est question d'équilibre pour ces garde-temps équipés de mouvements quartz.

atelier d'horlogerie française Charlie Paris
Cuir tannage végétal des bracelets de montre Charlie Paris
En savoir +
+ d'info
J'en profite

Paiement en 3X

A partir de 50 euros.

Made in France

Design, conception et assemblage en France.

Garantie 2 ans

Réparation à notre boutique atelier à Paris.

Bracelets

Interchangeables en cuir, nylon ou acier.

Verre saphir

Inrayable, extrêmement résistant aux chocs.

Boutique à Paris

53 rue Saint André des Arts, 75006 Paris.

Service client

Par chat, email ou téléphone au 0967411237.

TROUVEZ VOTRE MONTRE POUR HOMME AVEC MOUVEMENT AUTOMATIQUE OU QUARTZ

Chez Charlie Paris, nous mettons tout notre enthousiasme et nos compétences pour créer des montres pour homme au design intemporel et singulier, avec un excellent rapport qualité-prix. Si vous êtes à la recherche d’une montre pour homme élégante au design à la fois classique et contemporain, nos collections de montres automatiques Initial ou quartz Horizon sont idéales. Leurs silhouettes citadines, tout en lignes dynamiques et détails soignés tels que la forme « feuille » de leurs aiguilles renforcent leur parti pris de raffinement et de sobriété et incarnent parfaitement l'esprit de la maison. Si vous cherchez des montres pour homme avec une esthétique plus sportive, vous pouvez opter pour notre collection taillée pour l’aventure et étanche 300m Concordia.


Au-delà de l’aspect esthétique, les montres pour homme de notre maison sont équipées de différents types de mouvements. Des montres à mouvement quartz pour ceux qui aiment la simplicité et la précision. Mais également des montres à mouvement mécanique automatique pour les amateurs d'horlogerie. Montres avec trois aiguilles date, avec complications comme l'indicateur de réserve de marche et calendrier, nous avons également des montres avec mécanisme apparent. Nos montres pour hommes avec boitier en acier 316L ou dorés sont disponibles avec différentes couleurs comme celles avec cadran noir, cadran bleu, cadran blanc ou encore cadran vert afin que vous trouviez le coloris qui vous correspond, ainsi que des niveaux d'étanchéité allant de montre waterproof 3ATM à 30 ATM.

UNE MONTRE HOMME SINGULIÈRE AVEC BRACELET EN CUIR, ACIER OU NYLON

Tous nos bracelets de montres sont interchangeables, vous pouvez ainsi choisir un bracelet en cuir, en nylon ou en acier. Nos garde-temps  peuvent être montés sur le bracelet de montre interchangeable en cuir de votre choix : grainé, lisse ou encore autrucheainsi que de nombreux coloris tels que le marron, bleu, noir, vert ou encore gris. Vous pouvez également opter pour un bracelet de montre plus sport pour nos montres étanches, avec un bracelet en nylon qui vous permettra de vous baigner avec sans crainte. Pour un style plus vintage, vous pouvez opter pour notre bracelet de montre en maille milanaise. 

UNE MARQUE DE MONTRE HOMME MADE IN FRANCE ET DE QUALITÉ

Amis d'enfance et passionnés de belles pièces, Ambroise et Adrien lancent en 2014 leur première collection de montres dessinées et assemblées en France qui rencontre un véritable succès. L'entreprise met aujourd'hui tout son enthousiasme et ses compétences pour créer des montres intemporelles et singulières, avec un excellent rapport qualité prix et un modèle de production responsable.Charlie Paris est une marque de montres françaises. Chaque montre homme Charlie Paris est assemblée à la main par des horlogers professionnels et expérimentés. Chacune de nos montres saura vous accompagner pendant de nombreuses années grâce à leurs composants de qualité tels que le verre saphir ou encore leurs boîtiers en acier 316L. Garantie 2 ans, que ce soit pour un modèle quartz ou automatique, chacune de nos montres subit un contrôle qualité strict avant de passer dans vos mains. Et grâce à notre modèle de distribution en direct via notre site et notre boutique (53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6ème), nous pouvons vous garantir un excellent rapport qualité-prix depuis nos débuts en 2014.

Nous vous laissons donc faire votre choix parmi nos nombreux modèles de montres pour hommes.