Shipping within 72h - Return within 24 days - 2 year warranty - payment secured

0

Your Cart is Empty

Automatic watch less than 500 euros

Discover our selection of automatic watches for men and women within 500 euros. Comics and assembled in France, our automatic watches have a sapphire glass, a system of interchangeable bracelets and are guaranteed 2 years. These "Made in France" watches are available with different dial colors (blue, black or white watch) and different styles of bracelet.


Automatic watch: a sustainable watch

A automatic watch is a watch without electronic and stackless element. Indeed, it recharges thanks to the movement of the wrist of the one who carries it. Moreover Automatic mechanical watch Well maintained will follow you over several generations, its lifetime is almost infinite unlike a quartz watch which, spent some time, can no longer be repaired. A revision every 5 years will allow your watch to be at your side a lifetime. So by buying a automatic watch You choose a sustainable and ecological watch.


The automatic watch: a very beautiful object

The displacement of the needles is made more fluid and linear than on the quartz watches, where the second hand performs small jumps. Thus the display of the time is much more aesthetic on an automatic watch.

All Our automatic watches Let the finesse and complexity of the mechanism of which they are provided with a transparent sapphire glass background. The mechanical watch is a concentrate of technical knowledge, a truly fascinating timepiece!

Quick View
Quick View
Quick View
Quick View

Quick View
Quick View
Quick View
Quick View

Quick View
Quick View
Quick View
Quick View

Quick View
Quick View

TÉLÉPHONE MOMENTANÉMENT HORS SERVICE -  Boutique 53 rue saint André des arts, Paris 6ème - Livraison offerte - paiement sécurisé - 24j pour essayer

0

Votre panier est vide

MONTRE AUTOMATIQUE A MOINS DE 500 euros

Découvrez notre sélection de montres automatiques pour homme et pour femme à moins de 500 euros. Dessinées et assemblées en France, nos montres automatiques disposent d'un verre saphir, d'un système de bracelets interchangeables et sont garanties 2 ans. Ces montres "Made in France" sont disponibles avec différentes couleurs de cadran (montre bleu, noir ou blanc)et différents styles de bracelet. 


La montre automatique : Une montre durable 

Une montre automatique est une montre sans élément électronique et sans pile.  En effet elle se recharge grâce au mouvement du poignet de celui qui la porte. De plus une montre mécanique automatique bien entretenue vous suivra sur plusieurs générations, sa durée de vie est presque infinie contrairement à une montre quartz qui, passé un certain temps, ne pourra plus être réparée. Une révision tous les 5 ans permettra à votre montre d'être à vos cotés toute une vie. Ainsi en achetant une montre automatique vous faites le choix d’une montre durable et écologique.


La montre automatique : Un très bel objet

Le déplacement des aiguilles se fait de façon plus fluide et linéaire que sur les montres à quartz, où la trotteuse effectue de petits sauts. Ainsi l’affichage de l’heure est bien plus esthétique sur une montre automatique. 

Toutes nos montres automatiques laissent apparaître la finesse et la complexité du mécanisme dont elles sont pourvues grâce à un fond transparent en verre saphir. La montre mécanique est un concentré de connaissance technique, un garde-temps véritablement fascinant! 

+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide

+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide

+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide

+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide

+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide