Black woman watch

Quick View
Quick View
Quick View

The black woman's watch by Charlie Paris, a female and timeless watch

The black woman watch is a fashion accessory that is part of the latest female trends. Indeed, the black watch for women has become a must-see jewel. At Charlie Paris, we wanted to combine both the fashion side of a black watch with good value for you to keep your black woman watch as long as possible. At Charlie, the pretty black woman watch is incarnated by our Ladies watch Sully. This fine watch perfectly embodies the spirit of the house with its clean lines, with the design both elegant and contemporary. True concentrate of elegance and femininity, the black woman watch sully exists in pink gold and silver version. More specifically, the watch case, the horns as well as the needles, indexe and logos of the watch that are in pink gold or steel.

To affirm the identity of this watch model, we wanted to give it harmonious and refined forms with a very discreet bezel, an open dial and pretty needles hours and minutes in shape. The second hand comes to bring a touch of modernity to the whole. Fine and elegant, its delicate curved design as well as its diameter of 30mm will suit all wrists, for a pleasure in the worn and an incomparable style. All black watches for Charlie Paris women exist with a pink golden round dial or with a silver dial. The Pink Gold colors brings a glamorous style, see retro vintage to your jewel watch. The quartz watch at the silver dial is a solid steel watch sobriety and refinement. This type of watch for Quartz movement is a beautiful watch to accessorize your outfits for all occasions.

A watch brand with interchangeable bracelets, adapted to your lifestyle

Our beautiful black women watches are guaranteed 2 years and have an interchangeable bracelet system for women in 14mm. Our precious Black Woman Quartz Watches are customizable, a gift idea that funny! Like our other models ofFrench watchesYou can customize the Sully watch. The black woman's watch sully imposes her finesse and dresses your wrist on a daily basis thanks to her interchangeable bracelets that adapt to your outflow as well as your desires. This woman watch can be associated with a black leather strap or steel bracelet, specifically in Milanese mesh.

The minimalist black sully watch with silver case can be associated with our silver silver mesh bracelet to recall the color of the watch box. If you like theRose gold watches for womenAnd black dials, so opt for our sully with its pink gold color case. To accompany your watch time Choose our Milan Mesh Pink Gold Kit Bracelet or our Black Leather Bracelet. Just like our women's stainless steel watches we use 316L steel for the case of our sully woman watch.

Whether for ourWomen's automatic watches, our quartz watches or our watertight watches women, we strive to offer you unique watch, singular, singular watches with a very good value for money. The black woman signed Charlie Paris is a resolutely chic and contemporary watch.

Elegant Black Women's Watches & Made in France

At Charlie Paris, we are a French watch brand that offers automatic watches and quartz watches for women and men. Since our debut in 2014, we have a great importance to the know-how and quality of our watches while offering them at a price as soon as possible. Thanks to our distribution model without interim we invest on the quality and durability of our products by maintaining accessible prices. Since our inception, we also seek to have a positive impact, as well societal and environment.

Each of our women's watches of the Charlie Paris brand, is a Made in France watch in timeless, sober and elegant style, 2 years warranty. First drawn in Paris, each analog watch is then assembled in France, by watchmaking artisans. Our workshop is located in the Jura, cradle of French watchmaking. We want to maintain and develop this tremendous heritage by combining both the times of tradition and modernity. If the black watches attract you, discover without further delay our collection of black watches for women. The Sully, elegant and original with its black dial, is a fine woman watch that belongs to our collection ofQuartz watch for women. The black woman's watch with the advantage of being elegant and adapting as well to a relaxed look and very dressed. Do not wait and choose Sully black watch as new watch!

The most beautiful is the future

Montre femme noir - Acier & Or rose– Charlie Paris Montre femme noir - Acier & Or rose

Montre noire femme

+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide
+ Accès rapide

La montre femme noire par Charlie Paris, une montre féminine et intemporelle  

La montre femme noire est un accessoire de mode qui fait partie des dernières tendances féminines. En effet, la montre noire pour femmes est devenue un bijou de mode incontournable. Chez Charlie Paris, nous avons souhaité combiner à la fois le côté mode d’une montre noire avec un bon rapport qualité prix pour que vous puissiez garder votre montre femme noire le plus longtemps possible. Chez Charlie, la jolie montre noire femme est incarnée par notre montre femme Sully. Cette montre fine incarne parfaitement l'esprit de la maison avec ses lignes épurées, au design à la fois élégant et contemporain. Véritable concentré d’élégance et de féminité, la montre femme noire Sully existe en version or rose et argent. Plus précisément, se sont le boîtier de la montre, les cornes ainsi que les aiguilles, indexe et logos de la montre qui sont en couleur rose gold ou acier.

Pour affirmer l’identité de ce modèle de montre, nous avons souhaité lui donner des formes harmonieuses et raffinées avec une lunette très discrète, un cadran ouvert et de jolies aiguilles heures et minutes en forme feuille. La trotteuse vient apporter une touche de modernité à l’ensemble. Fine et élégante, son design tout en courbes délicates ainsi que son diamètre contenu de 30mm conviendra à tous les poignets, pour un plaisir au porté et un style inégalable. Toutes les montres noires pour les femmes Charlie Paris existent avec un cadran rond doré rose ou avec un cadran argenté. Les boîtiers couleurs rose gold apportent un style glamour, voir rétro vintage à votre montre bijou. La montre à quartz au cadran argenté est une montre en acier pleine sobriété et de raffinement. Ce type de montre pour femme à mouvement quartz est une belle montre pour accessoiriser vos tenues pour toutes les occasions.

Une marque de montre aux bracelets interchangeables, adaptés à votre style de vie

Nos belles montres pour femmes noires sont garanties 2 ans et disposent d’un système de bracelets interchangeables pour femmes en 14mm. Nos précieuses montres à quartz femme noire sont personnalisables, une idée cadeau qui plaît forcement ! Tout comme nos autres modèles de montres françaises, vous pouvez personnaliser la montre Sully. La montre femme noire Sully impose sa finesse et habille votre poignet au quotidien grâce à ses bracelets interchangeables qui s’adaptent aussi bien à votre tenue qu’à vos envies.  Cette montre pour femme peut être associée à un bracelet noir en cuir ou à un bracelet en acier, plus précisément en maille milanaise.

La montre minimaliste Sully noire avec boitier en argent peut être associée à notre bracelet en maille milanaise couleur argentée pour rappeler la couleur du boitier de montre. Si vous aimez les montres or rose pour femmes et les cadrans noirs, alors optez pour notre Sully avec son boitier couleur or rose. Pour accompagner votre garde temps choisissez notre bracelet en maille milanaise couleur or rose ou notre bracelet en cuir noir. Tout comme nos montres en acier inoxydable pour femmes nous utilisons de l’acier 316L pour le boitier de notre montre de femme Sully.

Que ce soit pour nos montres automatiques femmes, nos montres quartz ou encore nos montres étanches femmes, nous nous efforçons de vous proposer des montres uniques à la fois intemporelles, singulières avec un très bon rapport qualité-prix. La montre noire femme signée Charlie Paris est une montre résolument chic et contemporaine.

Des montres femmes noires élégantes & Made in France

Chez Charlie Paris, nous sommes une marque de montre française qui propose des montres automatiques et des montres quartz, pour femmes et hommes. Depuis nos débuts en 2014, nous accordons une grande importance au savoir-faire et à la qualité de nos montres tout en vous les proposant à un prix le plus juste possible. Grâce à notre modèle de distribution sans intérimaires nous investissons sur la qualité et la durabilité de nos produits en maintenant des prix accessibles. Depuis nos débuts, nous cherchons également à avoir un impact positif, aussi bien sociétal qu'environnemental.

Chacune de nos montres pour femmes de la marque Charlie Paris, est une montre made in France au style intemporel, sobre et élégante, garantie 2 ans. D’abord dessinée à Paris, chaque montre analogique est ensuite assemblée en France, par des artisans horlogers. Notre Atelier se situe dans le Jura, berceau de l’horlogerie française. Nous souhaitons entretenir et développer ce formidable patrimoine en combinant à la fois les temps de la tradition et de la modernité. Si les montres noires vous attirent, découvrez sans plus attendre notre collection de montres noires pour femmes. La Sully, élégante et originale avec son cadran noir, est une montre femme fine qui appartient à notre collection de montre quartz pour femmes. La montre femme noire à l’avantage d’être élégante et de s’adapter aussi bien à un look décontracté que très habillé. N’attendez plus et choisissez la montre noire femme Sully comme nouvelle montre !

Le plus beau reste l'avenir