Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

CONCORDIA - Automatic GMT - Blue

Sale price1.345 €
With its dual time zone, the Concordia GMT is a true toolwatch for modern adventurers traveling the world. Designed and assembled in France, equipped with the Swiss Soprod C125 caliber, readable in the dark and water-resistant to 300m, this 40mm-diameter men's watch is a sporty timepiece that strikes a perfect balance between strength and refinement. Limited edition of 100.

VARIANTS:

MADE IN FRANCE

2 YEARS WARRANTY

316L STEEL

SWISS AUTOMATIC MOVEMENT

SAPPHIRE GLASS

SUPERLUMINOVA

WATERPROOF 300M

GMT FUNCTION

The first GMT watches were developed in the 1960s for aviation to allow pilots to read two time zones with a single glance at their watch face. The GMT watch has since become a design symbol for watch enthusiasts as well as frequent travelers.

Technical details

SOUTH POLE OBJECTIVE

THE GENESIS OF LA CONCORDIA

In 2018, we developed the CONCORDIA to meet the specifications of adventurer Matthieu Tordeur's expedition to Antarctica. He then completed the crossing of Antarctica in total autonomy over nearly 1,150km. An exceptional fight which lasted 51 days in temperatures down to -37 degrees. An adventure during which Matthieu Tordeur wore a foolproof watch: the CONCORDIA.


A world record: Matthieu Tordeur became the first Frenchman and the youngest explorer to ski from the coast of the Antarctic continent (Hercules Inlet) to the South Pole. That is 1150 km alone, without assistance and in total autonomy.

dial

On the dial of the Concordia GMT, we find what is the signature of the Concordia collection but it is enhanced with a second 24-hour time zone. The day part (6 a.m.-6 p.m.) is light in color while the night part (6 p.m.-6 a.m.) is darker. For optimal readability, the indexes as well as the second time zone are covered with Super-LumiNova®.

rotating bezel

The Concordia GMT is equipped with a 120-click unidirectional rotating bezel. It contains a thin anodized aluminum insert with the different numbers and symbols which contribute to the readability of the watch. Its Super-LumiNova® marking at 12 o'clock makes it a true diver's watch complying with the ISO 6425 standard.

Crown protector

The Concordia GMT presents two innovations at the crown level. First of all, a crown protector which affirms its status as a “professional watch”. Then, with the red marking on the stem which allows you to know if the crown is screwed in properly or not.

Needles

The Concordia's volume hands are made to capture reflections during the day, and shine at night thanks to the addition of Super-LumiNova® on each needle. To improve readability, the arrow-shaped GMT hand is covered with a paint reminiscent of the second time zone.

STANDARD ISO6425

WATERPROOF 300M

With its resistance to diving in water to a depth of 300m, its unidirectional rotating bezel, as well as the addition of Superluminova on the bezel, hands and dial to ensure visibility in the dark, the Concordia GMT respects the ISO6425 standard for diving watches.

Made in Paris

Assembled in the heart of Paris

In addition to its "Franco-Swiss" caliber, this timepiece is assembled by hand by our watchmakers in our workshop in Paris. A project that contributes to the influence of French watchmaking and its know-how.

Quality

Swiss soprod C125 movement

It is SoProd with its C125 movement which gains our trust to equip this watch. A Swiss mechanical movement recognized for its reliability and equipped with 40 hours of power reserve.

Quality

Clarity of sapphire crystal

The watch has a sapphire crystal which is a very resistant component offering excellent readability of the dial. This material being the strongest after diamond, it is used in the fine watchmaking industry in particular for its anti-scratch properties.

Quality

Nobility of 316L steel

The case is made of 316L steel, an alloy recognized for its durability and also its high resistance to corrosion. From an aesthetic point of view, 316L steel is a stainless steel whose shine lasts over time and does not tarnish.

travel box

The watch case is manufactured by an ISO4001 certified partner, which guarantees its effective environmental management. It has been designed so that it can accompany you elegantly on your travels.

Quality

2 years warranty

Confident in the quality of this timepiece, we offer a two-year warranty on our Concordia GMT collection. Our customer service is available by email or by telephone at 0967411237.

SUPER-LUMINOVA®

Readable day and night

The watch indexes and hands feature Super-Luminova® to allow optimal readability in the dark. The 24-hour graduated GMT bezel allows you to distinguish day from night. The bezel is divided into two halves each with a distinct color, one corresponds to daytime hours, the other to nighttime hours.

NIGHT

DAY

Customer Reviews

Based on 172 reviews
90%
(155)
10%
(17)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Amy Kelly
Beautiful Gift for my Husband

Bought my husband the green Concordia Automatique watch for our anniversary. He loves it!!

P
Perry Alexander
Fantastic Watch

The Charlie Paris Concordia GMT is absolutely incredible! The craftsmanship is amazing! My other watches in this price range do not compare to the quality of this Concordia. In fact, only my high end Omega watches compare in quality. And it's a simply gorgeous watch! I could not be happier with my purchase! I purchased the version with the black nylon strap is very high quality and suits the watch perfectly.

Hello Perry,

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave a review. We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying your Concordia GMT watch.

Kind regards,
Julia

C
Claude Roussy

très belle montre suis vraiment satisfait

Bonjour Claude,

Merci beaucoup pour votre retour positif ! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous êtes satisfait de votre nouvelle montre.

Belle journée,
Julia

J
Jean Lopez
Petit bémol.

Pas de surprise, montre correspondant à mes attentes, simple, épurée, sportive, élégante. J'aurai juste rallonger un peu, les supports des pompes afin d'aplanir les 2 cotés pour qu'elle soit moins cassante à l'œil et plus confortable.

Bonjour Jean,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ce retour !
Nous sommes ravis de savoir que la Concordia automatique répond à vos attentes en termes de simplicité et d'élégance.

Nous prenons en compte votre suggestion concernant les supports des pompes.

Belle journée,
Julia

F
François Delacourtie
Charlie Paris concordia automatique Kraken

Commandée sur le site, je voulais la récupérer au showroom pour m'imprégner de l'ambiance. Cela fait maintenant 48 h et je suis encore en train de l'admirer. Elle est sportive tout en restant classique. On peut la porter en toute circonstances. Elle a toute sa place dans ma collection à côté de mon initial réserve de charge bleue et de l'initial 36 ajourée de ma femme.
Merci à toute l'équipe de CHARLIE.

Bonjour François,

Merci à vous pour votre fidélité et votre soutien !
Nous sommes ravis de vous savoir satisfait de votre nouvelle montre.

Belle journée,
Julia

Customer service

From Monday to Friday, from 9:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. we do our best to always respond to you during the day by email, chat or telephone.

Learn more

Address, Paris 6th

Find our entire collection of watches for men and women at 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6th.

Learn more

Passer au contenu

Panier

Votre panier est vide

CONCORDIA - Automatique GMT - Bleu Antarctique

Prix de vente1.345 €

Avec son double fuseau horaire, la Concordia GMT s'impose comme une véritable "toolwatch" destinée aux aventuriers modernes voyageant à travers le monde. Dessinée et assemblée en France, équipée du calibre suisse Soprod C125, lisible dans l'obscurité et étanche à 300m, cette montre pour homme de 40mm de diamètre s’affirme comme un garde-temps sportif qui dessine un équilibre parfait entre force et raffinement. 

Couleur:

Couleur

VARIANTES:

Date de livraison estimée: Livraison estimée début Septembre

MADE IN FRANCE

GARANTIE 2 ANS

ACIER 316L

MOUVEMENT AUTOMATIQUE SUISSE

VERRE SAPHIR

SUPERLUMINOVA

ÉTANCHE 300M

FONCTION GMT

Les premières montres GMT ont été développées dans les années 60 pour l’aviation afin de permettre aux pilotes de lire deux fuseaux horaires d’un seul coup d’œil sur le cadran de leur montre. La montre GMT est depuis devenue un symbole de design pour les passionnés d'horlogerie ainsi que les grands voyageurs.

CONCORDIA - Automatique GMT - Bleu Antarctique
CONCORDIA - Automatique GMT - Bleu Antarctique Prix de vente1.345 €

Détails techniques

OBJECTIF PÔLE SUD

LA GENÈSE LA CONCORDIA

En 2018, nous avions développé la CONCORDIA pour répondre au cahier des charges de  l'expédition de l'aventurier Matthieu Tordeur en Antarctique. Il avait alors réalisé la traversée de l'Antarctique en autonomie totale sur près de 1150km. Un combat exceptionnel qui a duré 51 jours dans des températures allant jusqu’à -37 degrés. Une aventure pendant laquelle Matthieu Tordeur a porté une montre à toute épreuve : la CONCORDIA. 


Un record du monde:  Matthieu Tordeur est devenu le premier français et le plus jeune explorateur à skier de la côte du continent Antarctique (Hercules Inlet) jusqu’au pôle Sud. Soit 1150 km en solitaire, sans assistance et en autonomie totale.

cadran

Sur le cadran de la Concordia GMT, on retrouve ce qui fait la signature de la collection Concordia mais celui-ci est agrémenté d'un deuxième fuseau horaire sur 24h. La partie jour (6h-18h) est de couleur clair tandis que la partie nuit (18h-6h) est en plus foncée. Pour une lisibilité optimale, les index ainsi que le second fuseau horaire sont recouverts de Super-LumiNova®.

lunette tournante

La Concordia GMT est équipée d'une lunette tournante unidirectionelle de 120 clics. Elle contient un fin insert en aluminium éloxé avec les différents chiffres et symboles qui participent à la lisibilté de la montre. Son marquage à 12h en Super-LumiNova® en fait une véritable montre de plongée respectant la norme ISO 6425.

Protège couronne

La Concordia GMT présente deux innovations au niveau de la couronne. Tout d'abord un protège couronne qui vient affirmer son statut de "montre professionnelle". Ensuite, avec le marquage rouge sur la tige qui permet de savoir si la couronne est bien vissée ou non.

Aiguilles

Les aiguilles en volume de la Concordia sont faites pour capter les reflets le jour, et briller la nuit grace à l'ajout de Super-LumiNova® sur chaque aiguille. Afin d'améliorer la lisibilité, l'aiguille GMT en forme de flèche est recouverte d'une peinture rappelant celle du second fuseau horaire.

NORME ISO6425

ÉTANCHE 300M

Avec sa résistance à une plongée dans l’eau à une profondeur de 300m, sa lunette tournante unidirectionnelle, ainsi que l'ajout de Superluminova sur la lunette, les aiguilles et le cadran pour assurer une visibilité dans l’obscurité, la Concordia GMT respecte la norme ISO6425 des montres de plongée.

Made in Paris

Assemblé au coeur de Paris

En plus de son calibre "franco-suisse", ce garde-temps est assemblé à la main par nos horlogers dans notre atelier à Paris. Un projet qui contribue au rayonnement de l'horlogerie française et de son savoir-faire.

Qualité

Mouvement suisse soprod C125

C’est SoProd avec son mouvement C125 qui gagne notre confiance pour équiper cette montre. Un mouvement mécanique suisse reconnu pour sa fiabilité et doté de 40 heures de réserve de marche.

Qualité

Clarté du verre saphir

La montre est dotée d'un verre saphir qui est un composant très résistant offrant une excellente lisibilité du cadran. Ce matériau étant le plus robuste après le diamant, il est utilisé dans l’industrie de haute horlogerie notamment pour ses vertus anti-rayure.

Qualité

Noblesse de l'acier 316L

Le boitier est en acier 316L, alliage reconnu pour sa durabilité et également sa grande résistance à la corrosion. D’un point de vue esthétique l’acier 316L est un acier inoxydable dont l’éclat perdure dans le temps et ne se ternit pas.

écrin de voyage

L'écrin de la montre est fabriqué par un partenaire certifié ISO4001 ce qui garantit sa gestion efficace environnementale. Il a été conçu pour qu'il puisse vous accompagner avec élégance lors de vos déplacements.

Qualité

Garantie 2 ans

Confiant dans la qualité de ce garde-temps, nous offrons une garantie de deux ans sur notre collection Concordia GMT. Notre service client est disponible par email ou par téléphone au 0967411237.

SUPER-LUMINOVA®

Lisible de jour comme de nuit

Les index et les aiguilles de la montre sont dotés de Super-Luminova® pour permettre une lisibilité optimale dans l’obscurité. La lunette GMT graduée 24h permet de distinguer le jour de la nuit. La lunette est divisée en deux moitiés chacune avec une couleur distincte, l’une correspond aux heures diurnes, l’autre aux heures nocturnes.

NUIT

JOUR

Customer Reviews

Based on 185 reviews
91%
(168)
9%
(17)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
r
rémi monasse
Superbe montre

Très content , Julia est très professionnelle.
Merci

B
Benjamin Dalle
Concordia

Magnifique montre que j'ai offert pour les 18ans de mon fils! Il en est fou!
Classe et discrète, la qualité semble au rendez-vous !
Je suis vraiment très heureux de cette achat !

P
Pierre LOUISON
Très belle montre au design elegant

Envoi rapide et sécurisé pour cette montre très élégante.

M
Mayeul Bourillon
Précise !

Belle et précise ! -2 sec par jour

T
Thomas Venault
Concordia gmt

Très content de ma concordia gmt.
Agréable à porter et à regarder. Discrète et élégante. La fonction deuxième fuseau horaire est très pratique quand on voyage.
L’envoie s’est fait très rapidement et le service clientèle est joignable et courtois.
Je recommande vivement cette marque.

Service client

Du Lundi au Vendredi, de 9h30 à 18h30 nous faisons notre maximum pour toujours vous répondre dans la journée par email, chat ou téléphone.

En savoir +

2 adresses à Paris

- 53 rue Saint André des Arts, 75006 Paris.

- 17 rue Sainte Croix de la Bretonnerie, 75004 Paris

En savoir +