Quick delivery - 2 years warranty - Secure payment

Research

Shop 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6th - Email: Hello@charlie-paris.com - Tel: 0967411237

Store 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6th - Email: Hello@charlie-paris.com - Tel: 0967411237

WOMEN'S AUTOMATIC WATCH

Designed and assembled in France, Initial 36 is our automatic watch for women. It combines sleek lines and delicate curves in a spirit both timeless and contemporary. Manufactured in France and with its quality materials, it will accompany you for many years.

Let's go
more info

Made in France

Design and assembly in France.

2 years warranty

Repair in our workshop in Paris.

Automatic

Reliable and accurate automatic winding mechanism.

316L steel

316L Stainless Steel Case

sapphire crystal

Scratch and shock resistant glass

Straps

Interchangeable leather, nylon or steel.

Store in Paris

53 rue Saint-André des Arts, 75006 Paris.

Customer service

By chat, email or phone at 0967411237.

Which automatic watch for women choose? With apparent mechanism?

Elegance, femininity, sobriety, these are the masters words that guided us when designing our automatic watch for initial woman 36. ThisLadies watchcomes in different versions: classic, and With apparent mechanism revealing the movement for "open heart" and "openwork" versions. Its sophisticated city silhouette, all in dynamic lines and neat details, attracts the eyes. The elegance of the finesse of its needles contributes to the purified drawing of the watch and reinforces its bias of refinement and sobriety. ThisAutomatic watch is available with different colors of box and dials:steelrose gold, White dial or champagne. From the most classic or more original for the "initial 36 openwork" skeleton watch ". In addition, VYou can customize your watch thanks to ourInterchangeable bracelets, the best way to have multiple automatic watches in one! For a sober outfit, opt for a leather watch with a black leather bracelet, brown leather or marine blue leather. The silver milking mesh or rose gold is ideal for a more "jewel" style.

The Women's Automatic Watch: A Beautiful Sustainable Watch

A mechanical watch with automatic winding, with apparent mechanism, skeleton or conventional, is a watch without electronic and stackless element. Indeed, unlike a quartz watch, the automatic watch recharges thanks to the wrist movement of the one with the door. A well maintained automatic mechanical watch will follow several generations, its lifespan is almost infinite. It is therefore a more environmentally friendly watch than a stack watch. Note that eachshowwoman Charlie Paris reveals the complexity of the mechanism for which it is provided on the back of the watch thanks to a transparent background.

A brand of automatic watch woman & french?

All Automatic watches for Women Charlie Paris are drawn, designed and assembled in France.In order to offer you reliable women watches, careful control is performedand each ofThey are guaranteed two years.Each of these watches will accompany you for many years thanks to their Quality components such as sapphire glass or their 316L stainless steel housing. And thanks to our live distribution model via our site and our shop 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6th, we can guarantee you excellent value for our debut in 2014.Do not wait and find the French automatic woman watch for you!

LIVRAISON OFFERTE SOUS 72H - RETOURS SOUS 24J - GARANTIE 2 ANS - PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Recherche

Boutique 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6ème - Email: bonjour@charlie-paris.com - Tel: 0967411237

initial 36, sobre & elegante

Dessinée, conçue et assemblée en France, l'Initial 36 est notre montre automatique pour femme. Elle allie lignes épurées et courbes délicates dans un esprit à la fois intemporel et contemporain. Avec sa fabrication française et ses matériaux de qualité, elle saura vous accompagner pendant de nombreuses années. 

Montre automatique Femme

Quelle montre automatique pour femme choisir ? Avec mécanisme apparent ?

Élégance, féminité, sobriété, tels sont les maitres mots qui nous ont guidés lors de la conception de notre montre automatique pour femme Initial 36. Cette montre femme se décline en différentes versions: classique, et avec mécanisme apparent laissant apparaître le mouvement pour les versons "Cœur Ouvert" et "Ajourée".  Sa silhouette citadine sophistiquée, tout en lignes dynamiques et en détails soignés, attire les regards.  L’élégance de la finesse de ses aiguilles contribue au dessin épuré de la montre et renforce son parti pris de raffinement et de sobriété. Cette montre automatique est disponible avec différentes couleurs de boitier et de cadrans : acieror rose, cadran blanc ou encore champagne. Du plus classique ou plus original pour la montre squelette femme "Initial 36 Ajourée". De plus, vous pouvez personnaliser votre montre grâce à nos bracelets interchangeables, le meilleur moyen pour avoir plusieurs montres automatiques  en une seule ! Pour une tenue sobre, optez pour une montre en cuir avec un bracelet en cuir noir, cuir marron ou cuir bleu marine. La maille milanaise argenté ou or rose est idéale pour un style plus "bijou". 

La montre automatique Femme : Une belle montre durable 

Une montre mécanique à remontage automatique, avec mécanisme apparent, squelette ou classique, est une montre sans élément électronique et sans pile.  En effet, contrairement à une montre à quartz, la montre automatique se recharge grâce au mouvement du poignet de celui qui la porte. Une montre mécanique automatique bien entretenue vous suivra sur plusieurs générations, sa durée de vie est presque infinie. C'est donc une montre plus respectueuse de l'environnement qu'une montre avec pile. A noter que chaque montre automatique pour femme Charlie Paris laisse apparaître la complexité du mécanisme dont elle est pourvue sur le dos de la montre grâce à un fond transparent.

Une marque de montre automatique femme & française ? 

Toutes les montres automatiques pour femmes Charlie Paris sont dessinées, conçues et assemblées en France. Afin de vous proposer des montres pour femme fiables, un contrôle minutieux est effectué et chacune d'elles est garantie deux ans. Chacune de ces montres saura vous accompagner pendant de nombreuses années grâce à leurs composants de qualité tels que le verre saphir ou encore leur boîtier en acier inoxydable 316L. Et grâce à notre modèle de distribution en direct via notre site et notre boutique 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6ème, nous pouvons vous garantir un excellent rapport qualité-prix depuis nos débuts en 2014. N’attendez plus et trouvez la montre française automatique femme faite pour vous !