Women's Monster

WATCH WOMAN

Which watch to choose for a woman?

At Charlie Paris we strive to offer unique women's watches that are both timeless and unique.
A real jewel, our women's watches adapt to all your desires: waterproof watches,such as our Aurora watch, ideal for fearless bathing, or city women's watches like our automatic watch Initial 36 or our Sully and Monceau fine watches.

Available with dials in classic colors like white, champagne or black, our women's watches are also adorned with dials with more summery colors like navy blue or emerald green. To best suit your lifestyle, all our watch straps are interchangeable, whether it's our leather straps or our Milanese knit bracelets. Like your jewellery, you can adapt your watch according to your outfits and your desires.The best way to have multiple women's watches in one!

A rather automatic woman watch or Quartz?

Beyond the aesthetic aspect,watches forWifeCharlie Parisare equipped with different types of movement. Quartz-movement watches for those who love simplicity and precision, but also watches with automatic mechanical movement for watch lovers and collectors; appreciate the finesse and complexity of mechanical movements.

A women's watch is a real jewel Made in France and quality!

A guarantee of quality and authenticity, our Charlie women's watches are assembled in France, where our watchmakers combine experience and know-how in keeping with the French watchmaking tradition. In order to offer women's jewellery watches in accordance with our quality standards, they are all equipped with a 316L steel case and a thorough check is carried out on each of them before they are marketed. Thisresponsible production modeland Made in France allows us to guarantee you excellent value for money since our debut in 2014.

Don't wait any longer and find the woman watch Made in Francemade for you!

The most beautiful is the future

TÉLÉPHONE MOMENTANÉMENT HORS SERVICE -  Nouvelle adresse 53 rue saint André des arts, Paris 6ème - Livraison offerte - paiement sécurisé - 24j pour essayer

0

Votre panier est vide

Montre femme

MONTRE FEMME

Quelle montre choisir pour une femme ? 

Chez Charlie Paris nous nous efforçons de vous proposer des montres Femme uniques à la fois intemporelles et singulières.
Ainsi nos montres pour femme s'adaptent à toutes vos envies : des montres étanches, comme notre montre Aurore, idéales pour vous baigner sans craintes, ou encore des montres femmes citadines comme notre montre automatique Initial 36 ou encore nos montres fines Sully et Monceau. 

Disponibles avec des cadrans aux couleurs classiques comme le blanc, le champagne ou encore le noir, nos montres femmes se parent également de cadrans aux couleurs plus estivales comme le bleu marine ou encore le vert émeraude. Pour s'adapter au mieux à votre style de vie, tous nos bracelets de montre sont interchangeables, qu'il s'agisse de nos bracelets en cuir ou nos bracelets en maille milanaise!  Le meilleur moyen pour avoir plusieurs montres pour femme en une seule. 

Une montre femme plutôt automatique ou Quartz? 

Au-delà de l’aspect esthétique, les montres pour femme Charlie Paris sont équipées de différents types de mouvement. Des montres à mouvement quartz pour celles qui aiment la simplicité et la précision mais également des montres à mouvement mécanique automatique pour les amatrices et collectionneuses de montres; qui apprécient la finesse et la complexité des mouvements mécaniques. 

Une montre femme Made in france de qualité!

Gage de qualité et d’authenticité, nos montres femmes Charlie sont assemblées en France, où nos horlogers allient expérience et savoir-faire dans le respect de la tradition horlogère française. Afin de vous proposer des montres femmes conformes à nos standards de qualité, elles sont toutes dotées d'un boitier en acier 316L et un contrôle minutieux est effectué sur chacune d’entre elle avant sa commercialisation. Ce modèle de production responsable et Made in France nous permet de vous garantir un excellent rapport qualité prix depuis nos débuts en 2014. 

N’attendez plus et trouvez la montre femme made in France faite pour vous!

Le plus beau reste l'avenir