Quick delivery - Payment in three installments - 2 year Warranty

Research

Store 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6th - Email: Hello@charlie-paris.com - Tel: 0967411237

Initial - Erró limited edition

This automatic watch, produced in a limited edition of 100 pieces, is the result of our collaboration with the art gallery "Love & Collect" and the artist Erró. Equipped with hour, minute and second functions, the watch has a steel case representing the face of a masked Amazon. The watch comes with a certificate of authenticity and the case signed by the artist, features the original painting that inspired the artist for the watch dial.

  • Guðmundur Guðmundsson, known as Erró, is an Icelandic postmodern artist and co-founder of the Figuration Narrative movement in France. In a comic book-like universe, Erró brings together cartoon figures and historical despots. He constantly gleans visuals from newspapers, advertising and illustration to create his collages. His drawings are resolutely committed and tackle political themes head on. To denounce and criticize the events that the artist attacks, he will also play on the field of humor and derision. Totalitarian regimes, consumer society and the war in Iraq will be his main spearhead in his artistic struggle. His works have marked the history of art and are present in museums around the world and serve as references in narrative figuration and collages. 
  • Made in France :Assembled in France
    Movement:Automatic CitizenMiyota Premium 82S0 Caliber, 21 Rubis, -20 / + 40s per day, 40h power reserve
    Case material:316L steel
    Glass quality:Sapphire, ultra-resistant, anti-reflection
    Dial diameter:40mm
    Bracelet width:20mm
    Case thickness:11.9mm
    Warranty:24 months
    Water resistance:3ATM

Made in France

Watch designed and assembled in France.

Automatic

Automatic mechanical movement reliable and accurate.

Case Ø 40mm

Comfortable case of 40mm diameter.

316L steel

Polished 316L stainless steel watch case.

sapphire crystal

Extremly resistant sapphire watch glass.

Waterproof 3 ATM

Watch designed to withstand everyday life.

Bracelet

Interchangeable bracelet in Italian leather, nylon or steel.

2 years warranty

Repair directly at our store in Paris.

montres d'artistes

Erro & Hopare, relay passage from the history of art and the new generation.

It took almost a year of work to lead to the first two watches of the collection,
Female faces, emblems of the 21st century, signed for an erro, for the other Hopare. The first, 89 years old, is one of the figures of the movement of narrative figuration, an artist
major, recognized on the international scene and exposed worldwide since
60s. The second, 31 years, from the movement of graffiti, with a career in full
Essor, has just exposed Louvre Place in Paris and is preparing a Solo Show in Moscow. Their
Two, they embody the relay passage from the history of art and the new generation.

TRUE WORKS OF ART ON THE WRIST

These watches are designed as genuine original pieces of art. These are artists' editions, made from unique designs for the occasion and then interpreted by us. They have been thought of lithographs or usual artist objects and are produced in limited edition. Each is numbered, signed and accompanied by a certificate of authenticity.

montre Erro
collaboration Charlie Paris

Genesis of the project with Love & Collect

The meeting between Charlie Paris and the founders of Love & Collect, Hervé Loevenbruck and Stéphane Corréard was in a Germanopristian coffee on the initiative of one of their common friends art publisher, Aymeric Mantoux.


Between Charlie Paris and the multi-recidivist gallerists, initiators of the first click & Collect artistic, the current goes immediately. Together, they decide to make ultra-limited series of watches thought and designed by contemporary artists.


"For a century, the relationship between art and life has become central in creation. By allowing everyone to wear, all day, a truly wrist miniature artwork, this collaboration makes it possible to further deepen this relationship, and make it very intimate. »Stéphane Correard

2 years warranty

All our watches are guaranteed two years. If you have any worries, you can come to our shop 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6th. Or contact our customer service by email or by phone at 0967411237.

Photo de la boutique Charlie Paris 53 rue Saint André des Arts, 75006 Paris.

LIVRAISON OFFERTE SOUS 72H - RETOURS PROLONGES JUSQU'AU 10 JANVIER - GARANTIE 2 ANS - PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Recherche

Boutique 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6ème - Email: bonjour@charlie-paris.com - Tel: 0967411237

Boutique 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6ème - Email: bonjour@charlie-paris.com - Tel: 0967411237

Initial - Erró édition

Cette montre automatique éditée à 100 exemplaires est le fruit de notre collaboration avec la galerie d'art "Love & Collect" et l'artiste Erró. Dotée des fonctions heure, minute et seconde, la montre au boitier acier représente le visage d'une Amazone masquée. La montre est accompagnée d’un certificat d’authenticité et l'écrin signé par l'artiste reprend la peinture originale dont s'est inspiré l'artiste pour le cadran de la montre.

Précommande - Livraison le 16 Décembre

  • Guðmundur Guðmundsson, dit Erró, est un artiste islandais postmoderne, il est le cofondateur du mouvement pictural de la Figuration narrative en France. Dans un univers de bande-dessinée, Erró fait se rencontrer des figures de cartoons et despotes historiques. Il glane en permanence des visuels dans les journaux, la publicité ou l'illustration pour réaliser ses collages. Ses dessins sont résolument engagés et abordent de plain-pied des thèmes politiques. Pour dénoncer et critiquer les événements auxquels s'attaque l'artiste, il va également jouer sur le terrain de l'humour et de la dérision. Régimes totalitaires, société de consommation et guerre en Irak vont être ses principaux fers de lance dans sa lutte artistique. Ses œuvres ont marqué l'Histoire de l'art et sont présentent dans les musées du monde entier et font office de références dans la figuration narrative et les collages.
  • Made in France : Montre assemblé en France
    Mouvement : Automatique Citizen Miyota Calibre 82S0, 21 rubis,-20+40s/j, 40h de réserve de marche
    Boitier : Acier 316L inoxydable poli 
    Verre : Saphir, ultra-résistant, anti-reflets
    Diamètre du boitier : 40mm
    Longueur corne à corne : 45.5mm
    Épaisseur du boitier : 11.9mm
    Bracelet : Interchangeable de 20mm de large
    Garantie : 24 mois (Voir nos conditions)
    Etanchéité : 3ATM

Made in France

Montre dessinée, conçue et assemblée en France.

automatique

Mouvement mécanique automatique fiable et précis.

Boitier Ø 40mm

Boitier contenu et confortable de 40mm de diamètre.

Acier 316L

Boitier de montre poli en acier 316L inoxydable.

verre saphir

Verre de la montre en saphir inrayable résistant aux chocs.

étanche 3 atm

Montre conçue pour résister à la vie de tous les jours.

Bracelet

Bracelet interchangeable en cuir italien, nylon ou acier.

garantie 2 ans

Réparation directement à notre atelier boutique à Paris.

ERRO & HOPARE, PASSAGE DE RELAIS DE L’HISTOIRE DE L’ART ET LA NOUVELLE GÉNÉRATION.

Il a fallu près d’un an de travail pour aboutir aux deux premières montres de la collection,
des visages féminins, emblèmes du XXIè siècle, signés pour l’un ERRO, pour l’autre HOPARE. Le premier, 89 ans, est l’une des figures du mouvement de la figuration narrative, un artiste
majeur, reconnu sur la scène internationale et exposé dans le monde entier depuis les
années 60. Le second, 31 ans, issu du mouvement du graffiti, avec une carrière en plein
essor, vient d’exposer place du Louvre à Paris et prépare un solo show à Moscou. A eux
deux, ils incarnent le passage de relais de l’histoire de l’art et la nouvelle génération.

DE VÉRITABLES ŒUVRES D'ART AU POIGNET

Ces montres sont conçues comme de véritables œuvres d’art originales. Ce sont des éditions d’artistes, réalisées à partir de dessins uniques produits pour l’occasion puis interprétés par nos soins. Elles ont été pensées à la manière des lithographies ou des objets usuels d’artistes et sont produites en édition limitée. Chacune est numérotée, signée et accompagnée par un certificat d’authenticité.

GENÈSE DU PROJET AVEC LOVE & COLLECT

La rencontre entre Charlie Paris et les fondateurs de Love & Collect, Hervé Loevenbruck et Stéphane Corréard s’est faite dans un café germanopratin à l’initiative d’un de leurs amis communs éditeur d’art, Aymeric Mantoux.


Entre Charlie Paris et les galeristes multi-récidivistes, initiateurs du premier click & collect artistique, le courant passe tout de suite. Ensemble, ils décident de réaliser des séries ultra-limitées de montres pensées et dessinées par des artistes contemporains.


« Depuis un siècle, la relation entre l’art et la vie est devenue centrale dans la création. En permettant à chacun de porter, toute la journée, une véritable œuvre d’art miniature au poignet, cette collaboration permet d’approfondir encore un peu cette relation, et de la rendre très intime. » Stéphane Corréard

garantie 2 ans

Toutes nos montres sont garanties deux ans. Si vous avez le moindre soucis, vous pouvez venir à notre boutique 53 rue Saint André des arts, Paris 6ème. Ou bien contacter notre service client par email ou par téléphone au 0967411237.