Quick delivery - Payment in three installments - 2 year Warranty

Research

Shop 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6th - Email: Hello@charlie-paris.com - Tel: +33967411237

Store 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6th - Email: Hello@charlie-paris.com - Tel: +33967411237

Initial - Hopare limited edition

Notify me when the product will be available again.

This automatic watch, produced in a limited edition of 100, is the result of our collaboration with the art gallery "Love & Collect" and the artist Hopare. Equipped with hour, minute and second functions, the watch has a pink gold case and represents the face of a young woman named Yiruma. The drawing continues on the brown leather strap. The watch comes with a certificate of authenticity and the case signed by Hopare features the original painting that inspired the artist for the watch dial.

  • At 31 years old, Alexandre Monteiro, also known as Hopare, is already a leading figure in French street art and one of the most prolific contemporary artists of our time. Initially a graffiti artist, Alexandre has no limits as to the medium or technique he uses, as evidenced by his sculptures, giant frescoes and oil paintings. Each project is a way to develop his own aesthetic vocabulary, made of lines, intertwining colors, perspectives, sketches or geometries and abstract curves. Thus, the artist has endeavored to create bridges between eras, people and cultures. The art he defends is that of evolution, change and the eternal quest for research.
  • Made in France :Assembly in France
    Movement:Automatic CitizenMiyota Premium 82S0 Caliber, 21 Rubis, -20 / + 40s per day, 40h power reserve
    Case material:316L steel
    Glass quality:Sapphire, ultra-resistant, anti-reflection
    Dial diameter:40mm
    Bracelet width:20mm
    Case thickness:11.9mm
    Warranty:24 months
    Water resistance:3ATM

Made in France

Watch designed and assembled in France.

Automatic

Reliable and precise automatic mechanical movement.

Case Ø 40mm

Comfortable case of 40mm diameter.

316L steel

Polished 316L stainless steel watch case.

sapphire glass

Scratch-resistant, impact-resistant sapphire watch glass.

Waterproof 3 ATM

Watch designed to withstand everyday life.

Strap

Interchangeable straps in Italian leather, nylon or steel.

A 2-year warranty

Repair directly at our store in Paris.

montres d'artistes

ERRO & HOPARE, PASSING THE BATON FROM ART HISTORY TO THE NEW GENERATION.

It took almost a year of work to produce the first two watches in the collection,
female faces, emblems of the 21st century, signed by ERRO and HOPARE. The first, 89 years old, is one of the major
figures of the narrative figuration movement, a major artist, recognized on the international scene and exhibited worldwide since the 1960s.
The second, 31 years old, comes from the graffiti movement, with a booming career,
has just exhibited at the Place du Louvre in Paris and is preparing a solo show in Moscow.
They both embody the passing of the baton of art history and the new generation.

TRUE WORKS OF ART WORN ON THE WRIST

These watches are conceived as true original works of art. They are artists' editions, made from unique drawings produced for the occasion and then interpreted by us. They have been conceived in the manner of lithographs or artists' everyday objects and are produced in limited editions. Each one is numbered, signed and accompanied by a certificate of authenticity.

montre Erro
collaboration Charlie Paris

Genesis of the project with Love & Collect

The meeting between Charlie Paris and the founders of Love & Collect, Hervé Loevenbruck and Stéphane Corréard, took place in a German-Pratin café at the initiative of one of their mutual friends, art editor Aymeric Mantoux.



" For a century, the relationship between art and life has been central to creation. By allowing everyone to wear a real miniature work of art on their wrist all day long, this collaboration deepens this relationship even further, and makes it very intimate. »Stéphane Correard

A 2-year warranty

All our watches are guaranteed for two years. If you have any concerns, you can come to our store 53 rue Saint André des arts, Paris 6ème. Or contact our customer service by email or by phone at +33967411237.

Photo de la boutique Charlie Paris 53 rue Saint André des Arts, 75006 Paris.

LIVRAISON OFFERTE SOUS 72h - RETOURS PROLONGÉS JUSQU'AU 15 JANVIER - PAIEMENT EN 3 FOIS - GARANTIE 2 ANS

Recherche

Boutique 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6ème - Email: bonjour@charlie-paris.com - Tel: 0967411237

Initial - Hopare édition

Prévenez moi quand le produit sera de nouveau disponible.

Cette montre automatique éditée à 100 exemplaires est le fruit de notre collaboration avec la galerie d'art "Love & Collect" et l'artiste plasticien Hopare. Dotée des fonctions heure, minute et seconde, la montre au boitier or rose représente le visage d'une jeune femme, nommée Yiruma. Le dessin vient se prolonger sur le bracelet en cuir marron . La montre est accompagnée d’un certificat d’authenticité et l'écrin signé par Hopare reprend la peinture originale dont s'est inspiré l'artiste pour le cadran de la montre.

  • A 31 ans, Alexandre Monteiro, dit Hopare, est déjà une figure marquante du Street art français et un des artistes contemporains les plus prolifiques de notre époque. D'abord graffeur, Alexandre n'a aujourd'hui plus de limites quant au médium ou à la technique à utiliser, comme en témoigne ses sculptures, ses fresques géantes ou encore ses peintures à l'huile. Chaque projet est une manière de développer son propre vocabulaire esthétique, fait de lignes, d'entrelacs de couleurs, de perspectives, d'esquisses ou encore de géométries et de courbes abstraites. Ainsi, l'artiste s'est attaché à créer des passerelles entre les époques, les hommes et les cultures. L'art qu'il défend est celui de l'évolution, du changement et de l'éternelle quête de la recherche. 
  • Made in France : Montre assemblé en France
    Mouvement : Automatique Citizen Miyota  Calibre 8N24, 21 rubis,-20+40s/j, 40h de réserve de marche
    Boitier : Acier 316L inoxydable poli PVD or rose
    Verre : Saphir, ultra-résistant, anti-reflets
    Diamètre du boitier : 40mm
    Longueur corne à corne : 45.5mm
    Épaisseur du boitier : 11.9mm
    Bracelet : Interchangeable de 20mm de large
    Garantie : 24 mois (Voir nos conditions)
    Etanchéité : 3ATM

Made in France

Montre dessinée, conçue et assemblée en France.

automatique

Mouvement mécanique automatique fiable et précis.

Boitier Ø 40mm

Boitier contenu et confortable de 40mm de diamètre.

Acier 316L

Boitier de montre poli en acier 316L inoxydable.

verre saphir

Verre de la montre en saphir inrayable résistant aux chocs.

étanche 3 atm

Montre conçue pour résister à la vie de tous les jours.

Bracelet

Bracelet interchangeable en cuir italien, nylon ou acier.

garantie 2 ans

Réparation directement à notre atelier boutique à Paris.

montres d'artistes

ERRO & HOPARE, PASSAGE DE RELAIS DE L’HISTOIRE DE L’ART ET LA NOUVELLE GÉNÉRATION.

Il a fallu près d’un an de travail pour aboutir aux deux premières montres de la collection,
des visages féminins, emblèmes du XXIè siècle, signés pour l’un ERRO, pour l’autre HOPARE. Le premier, 89 ans, est l’une des figures du mouvement de la figuration narrative, un artiste
majeur, reconnu sur la scène internationale et exposé dans le monde entier depuis les
années 60. Le second, 31 ans, issu du mouvement du graffiti, avec une carrière en plein
essor, vient d’exposer place du Louvre à Paris et prépare un solo show à Moscou. A eux
deux, ils incarnent le passage de relais de l’histoire de l’art et la nouvelle génération.

DE VÉRITABLES ŒUVRES D'ART AU POIGNET

Ces montres sont conçues comme de véritables œuvres d’art originales. Ce sont des éditions d’artistes, réalisées à partir de dessins uniques produits pour l’occasion puis interprétés par nos soins. Elles ont été pensées à la manière des lithographies ou des objets usuels d’artistes et sont produites en édition limitée. Chacune est numérotée, signée et accompagnée par un certificat d’authenticité.

montre Erro
collaboration Charlie Paris

GENÈSE DU PROJET AVEC LOVE & COLLECT

La rencontre entre Charlie Paris et les fondateurs de Love & Collect, Hervé Loevenbruck et Stéphane Corréard s’est faite dans un café germanopratin à l’initiative d’un de leurs amis communs éditeur d’art, Aymeric Mantoux.


Entre Charlie Paris et les galeristes multi-récidivistes, initiateurs du premier click & collect artistique, le courant passe tout de suite. Ensemble, ils décident de réaliser des séries ultra-limitées de montres pensées et dessinées par des artistes contemporains.


« Depuis un siècle, la relation entre l’art et la vie est devenue centrale dans la création. En permettant à chacun de porter, toute la journée, une véritable œuvre d’art miniature au poignet, cette collaboration permet d’approfondir encore un peu cette relation, et de la rendre très intime. » Stéphane Corréard

garantie 2 ans

Toutes nos montres sont garanties deux ans. Si vous avez le moindre soucis, vous pouvez venir à notre boutique 53 rue Saint André des arts, Paris 6ème. Ou bien contacter notre service client par email ou par téléphone au 0967411237.

Photo de la boutique Charlie Paris 53 rue Saint André des Arts, 75006 Paris.