Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Chronochrome by Matali Crasset

Sale price$795.00

Signed by industrial designer Matali Crasset, the chronochrome innovates by telling the time through color. Ended by hollowed-out discs, the hour and minute hands act like an eyedropper in Photoshop, each moment of the day being thus defined by the unique association of two shades taken from the chromatic wheel on which all the shades adorn the dial.

Experiencing color is a necessity for me because color heals and repairs us without us realizing it. The desire to live and color are thus greatly correlated. So I imagined this chronochrome to enjoy every moment, because each moment is colored differently. The passing of time, the passing of life are celebrated here through the use of color, by savoring the present moment .” matali crasset

  • Limited edition of 100 copies.
  • Box hand-signed by Matali Crasset
  • Certificate of authenticity from the Love & Collect art gallery.

MADE IN FRANCE

2 YEARS WARRANTY

316L STEEL

SAPPHIRE GLASS

Ø 40mm

Automatic

3 ATM

Interchangeable strap

All our bracelets feature “flash” pumps. Thanks to them you can change your bracelet in just a few seconds and without any tools.

Free express delivery

Returns within 30 days

Secure payment possible in 3 installments

Chronochrome by Matali Crasset
Chronochrome by Matali Crasset Sale price$795.00

Made in France

Assembled in France with care

It is important to us to act locally, which is why our watches are assembled in our workshop in Paris, by hand, by professional and experienced watchmakers.

Chronochrome by Matali Crasset

Technical details

Quality

Sapphire crystal

The watch has a sapphire crystal which is a very resistant component offering excellent readability of the dial. This material being the strongest after diamond, it is used in the fine watchmaking industry in particular for its anti-scratch properties.

Quality

316L steel case

The case is made of 316L steel, an alloy recognized for its durability and also its high resistance to corrosion. From an aesthetic point of view, 316L steel is a stainless steel whose shine lasts over time and does not tarnish.

Sustainability

eco-responsible setting

Our cases are manufactured by an ISO4001 certified partner, which guarantees efficient and environmental management of the company. They are made from recycled cardboard, ABS which is a recyclable polymer and FSC certified paper.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer service

From Monday to Friday, from 9:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. we do our best to always respond to you during the day by email, chat or telephone.

Learn more

Address, Paris 6th

Find our entire collection of watches for men and women at 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6th.

Learn more

Passer au contenu

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Chronochrome par Matali Crasset

Prix de vente$795.00

Signé par la designer industrielle matali crasset, le chronochrome innove en donnant l’heure par la couleur. Terminées par des disques évidés, les aiguilles des heures et des minutes agissent à la manière d’une pipette sur Photoshop, chaque moment de la journée étant ainsi défini par l’association unique de deux nuances prélevées sur le cercle chromatique dont toutes les nuances ornent le cadran.

« Vivre la couleur est pour moi une nécessité car la couleur guérit et nous répare sans que l’on s’en rende compte. L’envie de vivre et la couleur sont ainsi grandement corrélés. J’ai donc imaginé ce chronocrome pour profiter de chaque instant, car chaque instant se colore différemment. Le temps qui passe, la vie qui s’écoule sont ici célébrés grâce à l’usage de la couleur, en savourant l’instant présent ». matali crasset

  • Edition limitée à 100 exemplaires.
  • Coffret signé à la main par Matali Crasset
  • Certificat d'authenticité de la galerie d'art Love & Collect.

MADE IN FRANCE

GARANTIE 2 ANS

ACIER 316L

VERRE SAPHIR

Ø 40mm

Automatique

3 ATM

Bracelet interchangeable

Tous nos bracelets munis de pompes “flash“. Grâce à elles vous pouvez changer de bracelet en quelques secondes seulement et sans aucun outils. 

Livraison express offerte

Retours sous 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé et possible en 3 fois

Chronochrome par Matali Crasset
Chronochrome par Matali Crasset Prix de vente$795.00

Made in France

Assemblage en France avec soin

Il est important à nos yeux d'agir localement, c’est pourquoi, nos montres sont assemblées dans notre atelier à Paris, à la main, par des horlogers professionnels et expérimentés.

Chronochrome par Matali Crasset

Détails techniques

Qualité

Verre saphir

La montre est dotée d'un verre saphir qui est un composant très résistant offrant une excellente lisibilité du cadran. Ce matériau étant le plus robuste après le diamant, il est utilisé dans l’industrie de haute horlogerie notamment pour ses vertus anti-rayure.

Qualité

Boitier acier 316L

Le boitier est en acier 316L, alliage reconnu pour sa durabilité et également sa grande résistance à la corrosion. D’un point de vue esthétique l’acier 316L est un acier inoxydable dont l’éclat perdure dans le temps et ne se ternit pas.

Durabilité

écrin ecoresponsable

Nos écrins sont fabriqués par un partenaire certifié ISO4001 ce qui garantit une gestion efficace et environnementale de l'entreprise. Ils sont conçus à partir de carton recyclé, d'ABS qui est un polymère recyclable et de papier certifié FSC.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Service client

Du Lundi au Vendredi, de 9h30 à 18h30 nous faisons notre maximum pour toujours vous répondre dans la journée par email, chat ou téléphone.

En savoir +

Adresse, Paris 6ème

Retrouvez toute notre collection de montres pour homme et femme au 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6ème.

En savoir +