Quick delivery - 2 years warranty - Secure payment

Research

Shop 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6th - Email: Hello@charlie-paris.com - Tel: 0967411237

Store 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6th - Email: Hello@charlie-paris.com - Tel: 0967411237

Le plus beau reste l'avenir

Since the beginning of our adventure, we have always wanted to make sense of Charlie Paris, to make society better at our level by making it more beautiful but also better. But nothing is perfect, which is why we present our different actions to you today with great humility.

Assembly of our watches in France


It is important in our eyes to act locally, which is why our watches are hand-assembled in France by professionals and experienced watchmakers. By its history, France is the real cradle of European watchmaking. We therefore want to maintain and develop this tremendous heritage by combining both the times of tradition and modernity.

Manufacture of our leather goods in Spain

Our leather goods are made in Spain by a workshop founded in 1925. Working for the largest luxury houses, the workshop combines craft know-how and high-tech equipment. The bags are hand-made with the utmost care.

Environmentally friendly leathers

We work with Leather Working Group Gold Certified Tanneries. This certification ensures sustainable and leather production: compliance with safety standards, reduction of harmful substances for health and the environment and lower water and energy consumption.

Moreover, leathers from breeding are first intended for food consumption. By working with our tanneries, we intervene on the recycling and transformation of the skin by giving it a second "sustainable" life.

Nearly half of our straps and bags are made from vegetable tanning leathers. This tanning method is less harmful for tanner craftsmen and respectful of the environment because the tannin gis derived from nature itself. And we will gradually increase this proportion.

ecofriendly packaging

Our packagings are manufactured by an ISO4001 certified partner, which ensures efficient and environmental management of the company. They are designed from recycled cardboard, ABS which is a recyclable polymer and with solvent-free glue. The paper we use is FSC certified.

Controlled production model

We have chosen to develop without intermediaries, so that everything is produced without overproduction with a balance between permanent collections and very limited editions.
And we are still investing more on the quality and sustainability of our products by keeping prices accessible through our delivery model without intermediaries.

Sustainable movements

If you want to limit your impact on the environment while enjoying a beautiful timepiece, keep in mind that an automatic watch will pollute less than a quartz watch.

Working with the energy you create with your wrist, they do not contain battery or electronic components. This may give them an incredibly longer service life, while being composed of more environmentally friendly materials.

And since 2020, we offer movements that recharge with solar energy so as not to use batteries.

Recycling your old watches

We participate in the circular economy, so that used watches do not contribute to accelerating pollution but on the contrary, be valued to be used differently. With our EcoTempo partner, we offer a simple approach to recycling your used watches.

By recycling your used watches, in addition to doing something for the planet, you become an actor in supporting people in social difficulty through collaboration with the Sustainable Action Program.

100% independent


We are a 100% independent company able to act according to our own will. Neither financial investors nor large groups are present at the capital. This allows us to take our time, build the company on healthy bases and develop a long-term vision that exceeds a purely financial logic of growth or profitability. Nowadays as everything must always go faster, we are very happy to have this luxury to be able to develop ourselves at our own pace. We are convinced that the best is yet to come ...

LIVRAISON OFFERTE SOUS 72h - RETOURS SOUS 24 JOURS - PAIEMENT EN 3 FOIS - GARANTIE 2 ANS

Recherche

Boutique 53 rue Saint André des Arts, Paris 6ème - Email: bonjour@charlie-paris.com - Tel: 0967411237

Le plus beau reste l'avenir

Depuis le début de notre aventure, nous avons toujours souhaité donner du sens à Charlie Paris, faire en sorte d'améliorer la société à notre niveau en la rendant plus belle mais aussi meilleure. Mais rien n'est parfait, c'est pourquoi nous vous présentons aujourd'hui nos différentes actions avec beaucoup d'humilité.

Assemblage de nos montres en france

Il est important à nos yeux d'agir localement, c’est pourquoi, nos montres sont assemblées à la main en France par des horlogers professionnels et expérimentés. De par son histoire, la France est le véritable berceau de l’horlogerie européenne. Nous souhaitons donc entretenir et développer ce formidable patrimoine en combinant à la fois les temps de la tradition et de la modernité.

un modèle de production maitrisé

Nous avons choisis de nous développer principalement en direct, sans intermédiaire, pour que tout soit produit au plus juste, sans surproduction avec un équilibre entre collections permanentes et éditions très limitées.
Et nous investissons toujours plus sur la qualité et la durabilité de nos produits en maintenant des prix accessibles grâce à notre modèle de distribution sans intermédiaires.

Des cuirs respectueux de l'environnement

Pour nos bracelets de montre, nous travaillons avec des tanneries certifiées Leather Working Group. Cette certification assure une production durable et responsable du cuir : respect des normes de sécurité, réduction des substances nocives pour la santé et l’environnement et baisse de la consommation en eau et en énergie.

Par ailleurs, les cuirs qui sont issus d’élevage, sont d'abord destinées à la consommation alimentaire. En travaillant avec nos tanneries, nous intervenons donc sur le recyclage et la transformation de la peau en lui donnant une seconde vie « durable ».

packaging ecofriendly

Nos écrins sont fabriqués par un partenaire certifié ISO14001 ce qui garantit une gestion efficace et environnementale de l'entreprise. Ils sont conçus à partir de carton recyclé, d'ABS qui est un polymère recyclable et avec de la colle sans solvant. Ils sont ensuite transportés par bateau qui est le moyen de transport le plus écologique.

Le papier que nous utilisons est certifié FSC sur nos nouveaux emballages afin de garantir que la production de bois respecte les procédures garantissant la gestion durable des forêts.

mouvements durables

Si vous désirez limiter votre impact sur l'environnement tout en vous faisant plaisir avec un magnifique garde temps, gardez à l'esprit qu'une montre automatique polluera beaucoup moins qu'une montre à quartz.

Fonctionnant avec l'énergie que vous créez avec votre poignet, elles ne contiennent ni pile ni composants électroniques. Ceci peut leur conférer une durée de vie incroyablement plus longue, tout en étant composées de matériaux plus respectueux de l'environnement.

Et depuis 2020, nous proposons des mouvements qui se rechargent à l'énergie solaire afin de ne pas avoir à utiliser de pile.

Recyclage de vos anciennes montres

Nous participons à l’économie circulaire, afin que des montres usagées ne contribuent pas à accélérer la pollution mais au contraire soient valorisées pour être utilisées différemment. Avec notre partenaire EcoTempo, nous vous proposons une démarche simple de recyclage de vos montres usagées.

En recyclant vos montres usagées, en plus de faire un geste pour la planète, vous devenez acteur dans le soutien des personnes en difficulté sociale grâce à la collaboration avec le programme Agir Durable.

100% indépendant

Nous sommes une entreprise 100% indépendante libre de pouvoir agir selon notre propre volonté. Ni investisseurs financiers ni grands groupes ne sont présents au capital. Cela nous permet de prendre notre temps, de construire l'entreprise sur des bases saines et de développer une vision sur le long terme qui dépasse une logique purement financière de croissance ou de rentabilité. A l'heure où tout doit toujours aller plus vite, nous sommes très heureux d'avoir ce luxe de pouvoir nous développer à notre propre rythme. Nous sommes convaincus que le plus beau reste à venir...